خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101
شقق 3+1 حديثة تقع في موقع متميز في طرابزون يالينجاكشقق للبيع تقع في طرابزون يالينجاك، وهي منطقة تقدم فرص استثمارية رائعة. توفر الشقق نمط حياة بعيد عن حركة المرور، وتحيط بها المساحات الخضراء وإطلالات على البحر.
السعر الأساسي 1.045.000 TL من 120.400 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 03.08.2021, 13.37
REF.TZX-0172
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شكفي أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.

شقق 3+1 حديثة تقع في موقع متميز في طرابزون يالينجاك

شقق للبيع تقع في طرابزون يالينجاك، وهي منطقة تقدم فرص استثمارية رائعة. توفر الشقق نمط حياة بعيد عن حركة المرور، وتحيط بها المساحات الخضراء وإطلالات على البحر.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • WEDNESDAY22SEP
  • THURSDAY23SEP
  • FRIDAY24SEP
  • SATURDAY25SEP
السعر الأساسي 1.045.000 TL من 120.400 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 03.08.2021, 13.37

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • إطلالة بانورامية على البحر
  • موقع متميز
  • مليء بالمرافق الاجتماعية
ملخص

شقق جاهزة للسكن عالية الجودة للبيع في يالينجاك بإطلالات على البحر والطبيعة

شقق للبيع في طرابزون، يالينجاك. لقد عرضت يالينجاك فرص استثمارية كبيرة في السنوات الأخيرة بفضل شققها المطلة على البحر ومنطقة المساحات الخضراء، بعيدًا عن حركة المرور. توفر المنطقة ذات المزايا الفريدة لكل من المستثمرين والمقيمين حياة محاطة بالطبيعة في وسط المدينة، مع مساحات خضراء شاسعة ومناطق ترفيهية. تقع على مسافة قريبة من مراكز التسوق ومحطات الحافلات والمستشفيات والصيدليات والأسواق والمدارس، شقق للبيع في يالينجاك على بعد 950 متر من مركز يالينجاك، وعلى بعد 2 كم من قصر العدل، وعلى بعد 2.3 كم من نوفوتيل و مول جواهر، وعلى بعد 2.8 كم من أقرب شاطئ على بعد 3.7 كم من مستشفى كاشوستو وعلى بعد 7.3 كم من مطار طرابزون الدولي وعلى بعد 9.6 كم من مركز طرابزون للتسوق وعلى بعد 12 كم من مركز طرابزون. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء شقة في طرابزون، فهذه فرصة مثالية لك.

تم بناء المشروع على مساحة 5.69874 متر مربع، ويتكون المشروع من 74 شقة ويقدم خيارات 3+1 و 4+1 شقق. يشتمل المشروع على موقف سيارات داخلي خاص لكل شقة، مصعد، ملاعب رياضية (كرة سلة صغيرة، كرة طائرة، ملعب كرة قدم)، غرفة لياقة، حديقة شتوية/منطقة هواية (تنس طاولة ، بلياردو)، نظام أمن على مدار الساعة، كاميليا مع إطلالة على البحر، وشرفات، ومسبح مزخرف، وبلوك مجوف، وأساسات طوافة، وبستان بمساحة 2100 متر مربع، وملاعب للأطفال، وحديقة كبيرة ذات مناظر طبيعية، وقاعة اجتماعات محلية، ومولد للمناطق المشتركة، وبنية تحتية للنظام الشمسي.

تتكون الشقق من غرفة معيشة ومطبخ منفصل وحمامين بما في ذلك حمام خاص وشرفتين. شقق للبيع في طرابزون مصممة ببنية تحتية للتكييف، غسيل، تجفيف، غرفة للكي، عزل مائي/حراري، نظام تدفئة مركزي، نظام إنذار حريق، قاعات، أسقف معلقة، كسوة زجاجية على واجهات غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ، وحمام هيلتون.

ميزات
  • مطبخ منفصل
  • شرفة
  • حمام خاص
  • مولد
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • دش
  • ستلايت
  • موقف سيارات
  • موقف سيارات (مغلق)
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • في مجمع
  • مصعد
  • ملعب
  • ساونا
  • 24/7 أمن
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • (البحر (0-1 كم
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة الجبل
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • محطة الحافلات
  • محلات / مول تجاري
  • مروحة لفائف
  • الشمال الشرقي
مدير المكتب
Fatma BayraktarFatma Bayraktar
Fatma Bayraktarمدير المكتب
ولدت في مرسين، وهي مدينة تقع في الجزء الجنوبي من تركيا. منذ تخرجي من جامعة كوكوروفا لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية، ...اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

Advantageously Located 3+1 Modern Flats in Trabzon YalincakFlats for sale are located in Trabzon Yalincak, a region offering great investment opportunities. The flats offer a lifestyle away from the traffic, surrounded by greenery and sea views.
BASE PRICE 1.045.000 TL FROM 120.400 USD
Price update on 03.08.2021, 13.37
REF.TZX-0172
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBTWe believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEEWe always offer you the best price guarantee.

Advantageously Located 3+1 Modern Flats in Trabzon Yalincak

Flats for sale are located in Trabzon Yalincak, a region offering great investment opportunities. The flats offer a lifestyle away from the traffic, surrounded by greenery and sea views.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • WEDNESDAY22SEP
  • THURSDAY23SEP
  • FRIDAY24SEP
  • SATURDAY25SEP
BASE PRICE 1.045.000 TL FROM 120.400 USD
Price update on 03.08.2021, 13.37

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Panoramic sea view
  • Advantageous location
  • Rich in social amenities
SUMMARY

High-Quality Ready to Move Flats For Sale in Yalincak with Sea and Nature Views

Flats for sale are located in Trabzon, Yalincak. Yalincak has offered great investment opportunities in recent years thanks to its flats with sea views greenery area, away from traffic. The region with unique advantages for both investors and residents offers a life surrounded by nature in the city center, with its vast green areas and recreation areas. Located within walking distance of shopping malls, bus stations, hospitals, pharmacies, markets, and schools, flats for sale in Yalincak are 950 m to Yalincak center, 2 km to Justice Palace, 2.3 km to Novotel and Cevahir AVM, 2.8 km to the closest beach, 3.7 km to Kasustu Hospital, 7.3 km to Trabzon International Airport, 9.6 km to Trabzon Shopping Center and 12 km to Trabzon center. If you want to buy a flat in Trabzon, this is a perfect opportunity for you.

Built on a land area of ​​5,69874 m², the project consists of 74 flats and it offers options of 3+1 and 4+1 flats. The project includes a private indoor car parking for each flat, elevator, sports fields (mini-basket, volleyball, football field), fitness room, winter garden/hobby area (table tennis, billiards), 24/7 security system, camellias with sea view, and terraces, an ornamental pool, hollow block, raft foundations, grove of 2100 m², children's playgrounds, large landscaped garden, a local/meeting hall, a generator for common areas, and a solar system infrastructure.

Flats consist of a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms including an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies. Flats for sale in Trabzon are designed with air conditioning infrastructure, laundry, drying, and ironing room, water/heat insulation, central heating system, fire alarm system, halls, suspended ceilings, glass cladding on the exteriors of the living room and kitchen, and Hilton bathroom.

FEATURES
  • Apart Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Generator
  • Laundry Room
  • Shower
  • Satellite TV
  • Car Park
  • Car Park (Closed)
  • Communal Garden
  • In A Complex
  • Lift
  • Playground
  • Sauna
  • Security 7/24
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Sea (0-1 Km)
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • Mountain View
  • City View
  • Bus Station
  • Stores / Shopping Mall
  • Fan Coil
  • North-East
OFFICE MANAGER
Fatma BayraktarFatma Bayraktar
Fatma BayraktarOffice Manager
I was born in Mersin, a city where is located in the south part of Turkey. Since my graduation from Cukurova University of English Teaching, I had many experiences in the business world. After I got ...READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS