خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

شروط استخدام الموقع

قبل زيارة trabzonhomes.com/ar، نقترح عليك قراءة صفحة شروط الاستخدام والشروط. إذا واصلت استخدام trabzonhomes.com/ar، فيُعتبر أنك موافق على الشروط والأحكام. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه، فيرجى تجنب استخدام موقعنا.

TEKCE Overseas SA ("طرابزون هومز" أو "نحن" فيما يلي) هي الشركة المالكة لعلامة طرابزون هومز وتلتزم تمامًا بأمن البيانات وتخزينها بموجب قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية الصادر في 7 أبريل 2016.

التغييرات على الشروط و الموقع الإلكتروني

يُسمح لشركة طرابزون هومز بتغيير أو إيقاف الشروط أو المواقع الإلكترونية في أي وقت. في كل مرة ترغب في استخدام trabzonhomes.com/ar (يشار إليه باسم "موقع الويب")، نقترح عليك مراجعة هذه الشروط للتأكد من قبولك للشروط التي تنطبق في ذلك الوقت. ما لم تنهي استخدامك، ستصبح الشروط الجديدة سارية على الفور وتنطبق على أي استخدام مستمر أو جديد للخدمة.

ملف الشركة

تُدار شركة طرابزون هومز ® من قبل شركة عقارية دولية في الخارج، واسمها القانوني شركة تكجه الدولية TEKCE Overseas SA. علاماتنا التجارية الأخرى هي أنطاليا هومز وإسطنبول هومز وبورصا هومز وإسبانيا هومز ولها مكاتب متعددة في جيفيزليباغ (اسطنبول) وجوزتيبي (اسطنبول) ولارا (أنطاليا) وكونيالتي (أنطاليا) وألانيا وبورصة وطرابزون. رمز NACE الخاص بنا هو 68.31.01 ورقم تسجيل غرفة تجارة طرابزون هو 21600.

يعتمد سلوك طرابزون هومز على النزاهة والثقة والخير والتميز. نحن نؤمن بالمساواة في الحقوق لكل إنسان ولا نميز أبدًا ضد الناس على أساس الجنس أو العرق أو لون البشرة.

سياسة العلامات التجارية

طرابزون هومز ® هي علامتنا التجارية المسجلة بواسطة TEKCE Overseas SA. لا يمكن لأي شركة أخرى في قطاع العقارات استخدام شعارنا وعلامتنا التجارية.

لماذا نجمع بياناتك؟

تجمع طرابزون هومز البيانات لتزويد الأفراد بالمزيد من المعلومات والخدمات الأفضل. نطلب هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك وتزويدك بخدمة أفضل، وعلى وجه الخصوص للأسباب التالية:

• المعلومات الشخصية ومعلومات الاتصال مثل الاسم واللقب ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني لتحسين جودة الاتصال. نستخدم هذه المعلومات أيضًا لإرسال عروض جديدة في شكل رسالة إخبارية عبر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ولإبلاغك بخدماتنا الجديدة.
• معلومات تصفح الموقع أو التطبيق الديموغرافي لتحليل وجمع نقاط اهتمام المستخدم. يتم استخدام هذه البيانات بهدف تحسين الأنشطة التجارية والتشغيلية مثل التسويق وإعادة الاستهداف والتواصل.
• معلومات الشبكة الاجتماعية (الفيسبوك و تويتر و  لينكد إن و جوجل بلس) لمنح تجربة أفضل وأسهل على الموقع. يمكن استخدام هذه المواقع الاجتماعية فقط لغرض تسجيل موقعنا.
• معلومات الموقع مثل عنوان IP والعنوان الحالي لاقتراح العقارات وإظهار أقرب المكاتب وفقًا للموقع.

نود أن نراكم كعضو في موقعنا عندما تشتري عقارًا مع شركتنا. نحفظ اسمك ولقبك وهاتفك وبريدك الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه لنا بمحض إرادتك. يمكن للأشخاص المصرح لهم فقط (الإدارة ووكيل العقارات حتى مرحلة البيع) (محاسب مرحلة ما بعد البيع) الاطلاع على بياناتك. نحن لا نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية أبدًا باستثناء بيع ممتلكات ولا نشاركها أبدًا مع شركة طرف ثالث.

متى اتصلت بهاتف شركتنا أو وكيلنا، فأنت توافق على أنه قد نعاود الاتصال بك وقد نرسل لك رسائل جوال (مثل الرسائل القصيرة، واتس اب، فايبر، إلخ). إذا قمت بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى عنوان بريدنا المنشور أو قمت بملء نموذج الويب، فإننا نفترض أنك تقبل أنه يجوز لنا الاتصال بك وإرسال معلومات ورسائل بريد إلكتروني إليك بخصوص استفسارك.

المحتوى

تحت العلامة التجارية طرابزون هومز، هو الهدف من المنشورات عبر الإنترنت التي يتم إصدارها بلغات مختلفة وتحت مجالات مختلفة؛

• التعريف بخدمات "طرابزون هومز" بمختلف اللغات الأجنبية
• التبليغ عن شراء العقار
• قائمة الإعلانات العقارية
• لنشر الأخبار والمقالات حول سوق العقارات.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة توضع على جهازك عندما تزور موقعنا. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا والجهات الخارجية للتعرف عليك وعلى تفضيلاتك، و تحسين أداء موقعنا وإنشاء بيانات إحصائية.

نحن نحترم خصوصية المستخدم

نحن نولي اهتماما للخصوصية في اتجاه قيم شركتنا. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف ارتباط جهة خارجية فقط لنعرض للعملاء ما يبحثون عنه. لا يمكن رؤية البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف ومعلومات الهوية التفصيلية التي تم الحصول عليها أثناء العقد وسند الملكية بعد شراء المنزل والرقم الضريبي ووثائق الاشتراك إلا من قبل الموظفين المعتمدين. معلوماتك غير مرئية لأي شخص غير مصرح له من قبل الشركة. نحن نستخدم هذه البيانات والوثائق فقط لخدمتك، ولغرض بيع المنزل. يمكننا إجراء مكالمات هاتفية ورسائل بريد إلكتروني ونشرات إخبارية تتعلق بالعقارات التي تهتم بها. ونعد بأننا لن نضايقك بعد الآن إذا كنت لا ترغب في ذلك.

يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول كيفية قيامنا بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك وحماية خصوصيتك.

احترام حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بنا

جميع الصفحات المكتوبة على موقعنا هي إنتاجنا الخاص. نقوم بإنشاء كل المحتوى بطريقة فريدة. نفترض أنك تحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بنا. لا تنسخ أي محتوى من موقعنا. يمكنك استخدام محتوى المعلومات الخاص بنا عن طريق تحديد ارتباط إلى موقعنا أو عن طريق تحديد مصدر المعلومات باسم "طرابزون هومز". نحن نحترم قانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية وندافع عن تفردنا مع قانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية.

الروابط

يتم جمع الروابط الموجهة إلى مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية على محتوياتنا لتزويدك بمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع. عندما تستخدم هذه الروابط المذكورة على موقعن ، فإنك تغادر موقعنا. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الضرر الذي قد يتسبب في حدوث مواقع ويب تابعة لجهات خارجية لك أو لجهازك.

انتهاك شروط الاستخدام

يُعتبر أنك تقر وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام إذا واصلت استخدام خدماتنا المقدمة لك من خلال مواقعنا الإلكترونية. إذا تم اكتشاف أي انتهاك ضد البيانات الواردة في صفحة شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا، فإن TEKCE Overseas SA لديها جميع الحقوق لاتخاذ إجراءات قانونية ضد المخالف.

ملاحظات العملاء

نرحب بأي اقتراحات تقدمها حول كيفية تحسين خدماتنا. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تعليقات أو شكاوى حول هذه الشروط أو متعلقة بطرابزون هومز، فيرجى استخدام تفاصيل الاتصال الموضحة أدناه.

عناوين الإشعارات القانونية لشركة طرابزون هومز؛

العنوان: حي كاشوستو طريق الولاية السريع cad no: 53
مكتب مركز الأعمال في كولوغلو: 310
61250 يومرا، طرابزون
الهاتف: 0101 341 462 90+
البريد الإلكتروني: info@trabzonhomes.com

* تم تحديث هذه الوثيقة في 4 مايو 2021.

Terms of Website Use & Conditions

Before visiting trabzonhomes.com, we suggest you to read the terms of use and conditions page. If you continue to use trabzonhomes.com, you are deemed to accept the terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please avoid using our website.

TEKCE Overseas SA ("Trabzon Homes", "we", or "us") is the owner company of the Trabzon Homes brand and fully abide by data security and storage by the Law on the Protection of Personal Data of 7th April 2016.

Changes in Terms & Conditions of Our Website

Trabzon Homes is allowed to change or discontinue the terms or websites at any time. Every time you wish to use www.trabzonhomes.com (referred to as the "website"), we suggest you to check these terms to ensure you accept the terms that apply at that time. Unless you terminate your use, the new terms will be effective immediately and apply to any continued or new use of the service.

Company Profile

Trabzon Homes ® is run by an international overseas real estate company whose legal name is TEKCE Overseas SA. Our other brands are Antalya Homes, Istanbul Homes, Bursa Homes and Spain Homes have multiple offices in Cevizlibağ (Istanbul), Göztepe (Istanbul), Lara (Antalya), Konyaaltı (Antalya), Alanya, Bursa, and Trabzon. Our Nace code is 68.31.01 and the Trabzon Chamber of Commerce Registration number is 21600.

Trabzon Homes's attitude is based on integrity, trust, goodness, and excellence. We believe in equal rights for every human being and never discriminate against people on gender, race, or skin color. 

Trademark Policy

Trabzon Homes ® is our registered trademark by TEKCE Overseas SA. None of any other companies in the real estate sector can use our logo and trademark.

Why We Collect Your Data?

Trabzon Homes collects data to provide individuals more information and better services. We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:

• Personal information details such as name, surname, telephone number, and e-mail address for better communication. We also use this information to send hot offers in a newsletter format via your email address and to inform you about our new services.
• Demographic site or application browsing information for analyzing and gathering the user’s points of interest. These data are used with the aim of improving business and operational activities such as marketing, retargeting, and communication.
• Social Web information (Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, and Google Plus) for granting a better and easier experience on the website. These social websites can be used only for the purpose of registering our website.
• The location information such as IP address and current address for suggesting properties and showing the nearest offices according to the location.

While buying a property with our company, we would like to treat you as a member of our family. On our website, we save your basic personal information such as your name, surname, phone, and e-mail details. By using our website, you are allowing us to save your personal data. Only authorized persons (administration, real estate agents until sales phase, and an accountant after-sales phase) may see your data. We never use your personal data except for property-related subjects and never share it with a 3rd party company.

When you reach our offices or one of our employees, you are giving us permission to call you back or send a message to inform you via SMS, Whatsapp, Viber etc. If you send an e-mail to our mail address or filling the web form, we assume that you accept that we may call you and send you information and newsletter emails regarding your inquiry.

Content

Under the Trabzon Homes brand, it is the aim of Internet publications made in various languages and under various domains;

• To introduce the services of "Trabzon Homes" in a wide variety of foreign languages
• To inform the public about the purchase of our real estate selections
• Listing property advertisements
• To publish news and articles about the real estate market.

Cookies Policy

Cookies are small files placed on your device when you visit our website to provide you a better service. We use our own and third-party cookies to recognize you and your preferences, improve the performance of our site according to your feedback, and to create statistical data.

We Respect Your Personal Privacy

We care about your privacy concerns as a part of our corporate values. We only use a 3rd party cookie to show customers what they are looking for. The e-mail, phone, detailed identity information obtained during the contract, title deed after buying a home, tax number, subscription documents can only be seen by authorized personnel. All collected information is invisible to anyone but people authorized by the company. Collected data is only used to provide a better service to offer you property choices, new opportunities, and our new services. We can make phone calls, send e-mails, newsletters related to properties you are interested in. We may inform you unless you declare otherwise. If you request to terminate your connection with us, we promise that we will not bother you anymore.

Please read our Privacy Policy for detailed information regarding how we collect, use your personal information, and protect your privacy.

Respect to Our Intellectual Property Rights

All pages written on our website are our own production. We publish unique and new content created by our editor team. We assume that you respect our intellectual property rights. Copying or making visual changes on any content from our website; posting threatening, offensive, pornographic, abusive, racist, discriminatory any comments or contents and actions technically harmful (such as computer viruses, Trojan horses, corrupted data, or any attempt to steal any data) are prohibited. 

You can use our information content by specifying a link to our site or by specifying the source of information as "Trabzon Homes". We respect the Digital Millenium Copyright Act and we defend our uniqueness with DMCA.

Links

Links directed to third-party websites on our contents are gathered to provide you further information about the topic. When you use these links cited on our website, you leave our website. We do not accept any responsibility for damage that can cause third-party websites to you or your device.

Violation of the Terms of Use

You are deemed to acknowledge and agree to Terms of Use if you continue to use our services presented to you by our websites. If any violation against the statements stated our Terms of Use page detected, TEKCE Overseas SA has all the rights to take legal action against the violator. 

Customer Feedback

We welcome any suggestions that you make about how we may offer you a better service. If you have any questions, feedback, or complaints on these terms or any other subject related to Trabzon Homes, please use the contact by platforms mentioned below:

Trabzon Homes legal notice addresses;

Adress: Kaşüstü mah Devlet Karayolu cad no:53
Köleoğlu Business Center Büro: 310 
61250 Yomra, Trabzon
Phone: +90 462 341 0101
E-mail: info@trabzonhomes.com

* This document has been updated on May 4, 2021.