نتأمين العقاراتظرًا لأن إعادة بناء منزل أو شراء أثاث جديد بعد كارثة طبيعية أو موقف غير متوقع أمر مكلف، فإن تأمين العقارات دائمًا مسألة مهمة لأصحاب العقارات. لذلك، فإن الحصول على باقات التأمين على العقارات ضد المواقف غير المتوقعة عن طريق دفع مبالغ صغيرة هو وقاية معقولة للغاية للجميع. في هذه الحالة، يفضل أصحاب العقارات في الغالب باقة التأمين على العقارات. تساعد طرابزون هومز عملائها في خيارات التأمين على العقارات كخدمة مجانية لما بعد البيع.

مع باقة التأمين هذه، يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستستمتع بامتيازات تملك العقارات دون الشعور بأي تردد بشأن منزلك. التأمين على العقارات في طرابزون، تركيا، يؤمن عقارك من التلف الناتج عن الرياح، والحريق، والسرقة، والزلازل، والفيضانات، والحرائق، والحوادث، وما إلى ذلك. هذه الباقة لها تغطية إضافية مقارنة بخطة تأمين العقارات العادية.

ما الذي تغطيه باقة التأمين؟

سيغطي تأمين العقارات الخسائر الخاصة بك عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الحريق، والصواعق، والانفجارات، والسرقة، والإضراب، وأعمال الشغب، والفيضانات، وحوادث المركبات والطائرات، والاضطرابات المدنية، هطول الثلوج بغزارة، والانهيارات الأرضية، والتضخم، والمياه الداخلية، والدخان، والعواصف، وتغطية العقار العادية، والطلاء، الدهان من قبل المستأجر، الأضرار المباشرة من تسرب الوقود، الكسر العرضي لأثاث المنزل، التأمين ضد الحوادث الشخصية، تأمين المعدات الرياضية الخاصة، تأمين الحماية القانونية، مصاريف الإزالة، تغطية الإيجار، ما بعد الزلزال، تأمين الأشجار الخارجية ونباتات الديكور، تأمين جديد شرط القيمة للتأثيث والمنزل والمساعدة في حالات الطوارئ.

انتقاء خيارات لتأمين العقارات في تركيا

هناك عدد من خيارات تأمين العقارات الاختيارية في تركيا، مثل الزلازل والثوران البركاني، وحوادث المركبات البحرية، وانهيار الزجاج، والمسؤولية الناشئة عن الحريق والانفجار، وفقدان الإيجار، ونفقات إزالة مكانك بسبب الخسارة، وما إلى ذلك. تختلف تكاليف التأمين حسب حجم وسعر العقار. بناءً على الأسعار الحالية، الأسعار الواردة أدناه هي أمثلة قد تختلف اعتمادًا على المدن في تركيا:

  • عقار غرفة نوم واحدة حوالي 90 يورو
  • عقار 2 غرفة نوم حوالي 120 يورو
  • عقار 3 غرف نوم حوالي 150 يورو
  • المنازل حوالي 220 يورو

التأمين الإلزامي على العقارات في تركيا: داسك (DASK)

يجب تأمين العقارات ضد الزلازل، وهذا ما يسمى DASK (Doğal Afet Sigorta Kurumu) في تركيا. تأمين داسك إلزامي وهو وثيقة مطلوبة للاشتراك في الماء أو الكهرباء.

أسئلة مكررة

س: كيف تحصل على تأمين عقاري في تركيا؟
ج: في تركيا، هناك العديد من شركات التأمين على العقارات التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. ومع ذلك، إذا اشتريت العقار مع طرابزون هومز، يمكنك الاتصال بفريقنا المحترف لاختيار الخيار الأفضل لعقارك.

س: كم يجب أن أدفع مقابل تأمين العقارات؟
ج: تختلف تكاليف التأمين على العقارات حسب الحجم الإجمالي للعقار وبيان سعر العقار.

س: هل يمكن تغطية أثاثي من خلال تأمين داسك (DASK)؟
ج: لا .. يغطي داسك المباني فقط.

س: كيف يمكنني التأكد من أن تأمين العقارات الخاص بي يغطي كل شيء؟
ج: في تركيا، هناك عدد من شركات التأمين التي تقدم التأمين على المباني، وتأمين المحتويات، والتأمين على المنزل. يغطي تأمين المبنى المبنى نفسه فقط، ويغطي تأمين محتويات العقارات فقط بينما يغطي التأمين على المنزل جميع ممتلكاتك والمبنى.

س: هل يكفي إذا كان عقاري مؤمن بأرخص تأمين؟
ج: تحتاج إلى التفكير في عقارك ومخاطر موقعه ضد أي مواقف غير متوقعة وغير مرغوب فيها. لذلك من الأفضل أن تختار أفضل تأمين يناسب عقارك دون التفكير بأقل سعر.

Since rebuilding a house or buying new furniture after a natural disaster or unexpected situation is costly, property insurance has always been an important issue to property owners. Therefore, taking out property insurance packages against unexpected situations by paying small amounts is a very reasonable prevention for everyone. In this case, property owners mostly prefer property insurance packages. Trabzon Homes assists its customers with property insurance options as a free after-sales service.

With this insurance package, you can make sure that you will be enjoying the privileges of real estate ownership without feeling any hesitation about your home. Property insurance in Trabzon, Turkey, secures your property from damage by wind, fire, burglary, earthquake, flood, fire, impact, etc. This package has further coverings compared to the regular property insurance plan.

What is Covered by the Insurance Package?

Property insurance will cover your losses for damage by fire, lightning, explosion, theft, strike, riot, flood, vehicle and aircraft impact, civil commotion, heavy snow, landslide, inflation, internal water, smoke, storm, common property cover, painting, and whitewash made by tenants, direct damage from fuel leakings, accidental breakage for house furnishings, personal accident insurance, private sports equipment insurance, legal protection insurance, removing expenses, rent cover, post-earthquake, outdoor trees and decoration plants insurance, new value clause for furnishing, home, and emergency assistance.

Selective Choices of Property Insurance in Turkey

There are number of optional property insurance choices in Turkey, such as earthquake and volcanic eruption, sea vehicle impact, glass breakdown, liability arising from fire and explosion, loss of rent, expenses for removing your place by reason of loss, and so on. Costs of insurance vary depending on the size and the price of the property. Based on the current rates, the prices given below are examples that may differ depending on cities in Turkey:

  • 1 bedroom property about 90 Euro
  • 2 bedroom property about 120 Euro
  • 3 bedroom property about 150 Euro
  • Houses about 220 Euro

Mandatory Property Insurance in Turkey: DASK

Properties must be insured against earthquakes, it's called DASK (Doğal Afet Sigorta Kurumu) in Turkey. DASK insurance is compulsory and is a required document to subscribe to water or electricity.

FAQ

Q: How to get property insurance in Turkey?
A: In Turkey, there are several property insurance companies you can choose from them. However, if you bought the property with Trabzon Homes, you can contact our professional team to choose the best option for your property.

Q: How much should I pay for the property insurance?
A: Property insurance costs vary depending on the total property size and the price declaration of the property.

Q: Can my furniture be covered by DASK insurance?
A: No, it covers only the buildings.

Q: How can I make sure that my property insurance covers everything?
A: In Turkey, there are number of insurance companies that offer building insurance, contents insurance, and home insurance. Building insurance covers only the building itself, and contents insurance is only for belongings whilst home insurance covers all your belongings and the building.

Q: If I have my property insured by the cheapest insurance, is it enough?
A: You need to think carefully about your property and its location risks against any unexpected and undesirable situations. Thus, it is better to choose the best insurance that suits your property without thinking about the lowest price.