خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

بروبتيك: تكنولوجيا العقار

يتم دمج بروبتيك (PropTech) من كلمتي "العقار" و "التكنولوجيا". يشير المصطلح إلى التحول الرقمي لسوق العقارات.

تعد مواقع الويب والتطبيقات ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي العوامل السابقة لإنشاء بروبتيك، ولكن بالطبع كان لوباء كوفيد-19 تأثير كبير عليه. نحن فخورون بأن نكون أحد المشاركين الأوائل في هذا التحول الرقمي وأن نقول إن شركة تكجه الدولية العقارية هي شركة بروبتيك، حيث تمتلك "الابتكار" من بين قيمنا الأساسية الخمس.

ممارسات البروبتيك لدينا والتحول الرقمي

PropTechفي عام 2004، أطلقت شركة تكجه الدولية العقارية. (المعروفة سابقًا باسم شركة أنطاليا هومز العقارية) موقع antalyahomes.net واتخذت خطوة نحو التحول الرقمي. بعد فترة وجيزة، أصبح موقعنا الإلكتروني أكثر المواقع العقارية زيارةً في تركيا بتصميمه العصري وسهل الاستخدام.

إعلانات مبوبةكان يكفي مجرد تعليق بطاقة عرض للعقارات في محفظة الشركة في تلك الأوقات. كما تم الإعلان عن الإعلانات العقارية في الملاحق الإقليمية للصحف. منذ أن تم إدراج الإعلانات بالترتيب الأبجدي في صفحات الإعلان هذه، تم استخدام المصطلح "ABARTA ABARTA" (يعني "بالمبالغة" باللغة التركية ويأتي بالترتيب الأول أبجديًا). كانت هذه الكلمة في الجزء العلوي من الإعلان وبهذه الطريقة تم اعتبار صفحة البائعين العقاريين بمثابة كلمة تحسين.

في عام 2006، بدأ برنامج إعلانات Google (Adwords سابقًا) عملياته لأول مرة في تركيا وكان ذلك عندما بدأنا الاستثمار في التسويق الرقمي وأصبحنا عملاء له. في التسويق الرقمي، ما زلنا أحد مقدمي العديد من الابتكارات.

في عام 2008، تمكنا من التعامل مع عملية الشراء عبر بوابات الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى التواجد الفعلي للعميل. لقد قمنا بأول عملية بيع لدينا فقط من خلال المكالمات الهاتفية وتسجيلات الفيديو.

في عام 2014، قمنا بنقل كل سير العمل لدينا إلى النظام الأساسي لإدارة علاقات العملاء مع التنفيذ الكامل للبنية التحتية لإدارة علاقات العملاء. يمكننا المتابعة مع عملائنا طوال العملية برمتها من لحظة اتصالهم بنا والتأكد من سعادتهم بنسبة 100٪ بهذا التحول. يمكننا عرض إدارة شفافة وتقييم الأداء الفعال لفريقنا أيضًا.

في عام 2017، تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بنا بـ 9 لغات مع خدمته سهلة الاستخدام وتصميمه سهل الاستخدام في الـ App Store و Google Play Store. يعمل تطبيقنا على تحسين تجارب شراء العقارات لعملائنا من خلال أوقات التحميل الأسرع وتحسينات البحث حتى عندما تكون مواقعنا الإلكترونية مُحسَّنة لتصفح الويب على الأجهزة المحمولة.

بعد ذلك، كانت علامة طرابزون هومز التجارية مع مبادئنا الرئيسية لنهج الخدمة عالية الجودة وإسعاد العملاء بنسبة 100٪. لقد أطلقنا موقع trabzonhomes.com الخاص بنا حتى نتمكن من توسيع خدماتنا بمزيج من التكنولوجيا ومعرفة السوق والابتكار.

في عام 2018، أضفنا البيتكوين ضمن طرق الدفع لدينا وأصبحنا الرواد في مجال العملات المشفرة. لقد قمنا بأداء أعلى قيمة بيع ممتلكات مدفوعة من قبل بيتكوين من خلال بيع 12 عقارًا في عام في مايو 2020.

في عام 2020، في نهاية الربع الأول من العام، تم إعلان كوفيد-19 باعتباره وباءً عالميًا. ساعدت هذه الأزمة العالمية على الارتجال في التحول الرقمي في قطاع العقارات. تحت اسم علامتنا التجارية المسجلة، تيلي بروبرتي (الملكية عن بعد)، قمنا بدمج خدمة شراء العقارات عن بُعد التي ننفذها منذ عام 2008 بفضل بنيتنا التحتية الرقمية.

نواصل تقديم عملية شراء عقارات سريعة وسهلة مع خدمة تيلي بروبرتي للعملاء من خلال ضمان سعادتهم بنسبة 100٪ من خلال اتخاذ الاحتياطات المطلوبة.

في عام 2021، أعلنا عن نظامنا الجديد تيلي الرهن العقاري (عن بعد) المتكامل مع تيلي بروبرتي. يمكن لعملائنا التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض عقاري من خلال نظام تيلي الرهن العقاري دون الحاجة إلى الحضور الفعلي . بعد إرسال المستندات اللازمة إلينا، ستحصل على نتائج طلبك في غضون 24 ساعة وستكون قادرًا على الحصول على رصيدك. كخطوة أخيرة، سيكون عليك فقط التوقيع على مستندات اعرف عميلك عندما تأتي إلى تركيا. تتبع طرابزون هومز جميع الإجراءات نيابة عنك.

يسعدنا أن نرى جهودنا موضع تقدير من قبل كل من عملائنا وخبراء الصناعة:

"أحسنت الأداء ايها الوكيل. باستخدام أدوات رقمية بالكامل لإثبات أنه يمكنك التعامل بهذه الطريقة. وأخيرًا، كنت مهتمًا تمامًا لأنني كنت أعمل مع شركة تكجه الدولية منذ حوالي 10 سنوات في الحياة الماضية، حيث كنت أقوم بالترويج للعقارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. أعتقد أنه من الجيد أن نراهم يواصلون الإبتكار الى ابعد الحدود ".

جيمس ديرسلي.

يمكنك قراءة المقال كاملاً من هنا.

Proptech: Property Technology

PropTech is combined from the words of “Property” and “Technology”. The term refers to the digital transformation of the real estate market.

Websites, applications, and social media are the former factors to the creation of PropTech, but of course Covid 19 pandemic has made a huge impact on it. We are proud to be one of the first participants of this digital transformation and to say that Tekce Overseas Real Estate Inc. is a PropTech company, as having the “innovation” among our 5 core values.

Our Proptech Practices and Digital Transformation

PropTech

In 2004, Tekce Overseas Real Estate Inc. (formerly known as Antalya Homes Real Estate Inc.) launched antalyahomes.com and took a step toward digital transformation. Soon enough, our website has become the most visited real estate website in Turkey with its modern and user-friendly design.

It wasClassified advertisements enough just to hang a show card of the property in the company portfolio in those times. Also in the regional annexes of newspapers real estate ads were announced. Since the ads were listed in the alphabetic order in these announcement pages, the term “ABARTA ABARTA” (means “by exaggerating” Turkish and comes in the first order alphabetically) was used. This word was at the top of the advertisement and that way REAL ESTATE SELLERS page was considered as an optimization word.

In 2006, Google Ads (formerly Adwords) first started their operations in Turkey and that was when we started investing in digital marketing and became the customer of them. In digital marketing, we are still one of the providers of many innovations.

In 2008, we were able to handle the process of purchase on online portals without the need for the physical presence of the customer. We made our first sale only with phone calls and video recordings.

In 2014, we have moved all our workflow to the CRM platform with the full implementation of CRM infrastructure. We can follow up with our customers throughout the whole process from the moment they contact us and ensure their 100% happiness with this transformation. We can display transparent management and evaluate our team's effective performance as well.

In 2017, our mobile application in 9 languages with its easy-to-use service and user-friendly design in the App Store and Google Play Store. Our application improves our customers’ property purchase experiences with its faster loading times and search optimizations even when our websites are optimized for mobile web browsing.

Then, the Trabzon Homes brand was with our main principles of a high-quality service approach and 100% customer happiness. We have launched our trabzonhomes.com website so that we can expand our services with the combination of technology, market knowledge, and innovation.

In 2018, we added Bitcoin among our payment methods and become the pioneer in the cryptocurrency field. We have performed the highest valued property sale paid by Bitcoin by selling 12 properties in a year in May 2020.

In 2020, at the end of the first quarter of the year, the Covid-19 was declared as a global pandemic. This global crisis helped to improvisation of the digital transformation in the real estate sector. Under our registered brand name, TeleProperty we have integrated our remote property buying service that we are implementing since 2008 thanks to our digital infrastructure.

We continue to give a quick and easy property purchase process with TeleProperty service for customers by ensuring their 100% happiness by taking the required precautions.

In 2021, we announced our new system TeleMortgage, integrated with TeleProperty. Our customers can apply for mortgage by the TeleMortgage system without the need for physical presence. After sending the necessary documents to us you will get the results of your application in 24 hours and be able to get your credit. As the final step, you will only have to sign KYC documents when you come to Turkey. Trabzon Homes follows all the process on behalf of you.

We are very pleased to see that our efforts are appreciated by both our customers and industry experts:

"Well done agent. Using entirely digital tools to prove you can transact this way. Lastly, I was interested purely because I was working with Tekce Overseas Real Estate Inc. about 10 years ago in a past life, promoting developments around the world. They were always forward-thinking so it’s good to see them continuing to push boundaries."

James Dearsley.

You can read the full article from here.