خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

أهم الأسباب لشراء عقار في تركيا

تتمتع تركيا بموقع فريد يربط بين آسيا وأوروبا مع ما يقرب من عشرة آلاف عام من التاريخ. تجعل تقاليدها الغنية وجمالها الطبيعي وتكاليف المعيشة المنخفضة من تركيا موقعًا مشهورًا ومثاليًا للمستثمرين والسياح. هنا لدينا تسعة أسباب كبيرة تدفعك لشراء عقار في تركيا:

مجموعة واسعة من العقارات

هل تعلم أنه من أراضي إلى فلل، يمكنك أن تجد جميع أنواع العقارات في تركيا؟ مع وجود العديد من العقارات التي تتراوح من الاستوديوهات إلى الفلل الفسيحة، فأنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من عقار أحلامك. يمكنك التحقق من صفحة عقاراتنا للبيع لمزيد من المعلومات.

أسعار معقولة

تقدم تركيا أسعارًا مميزة للعقارات مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. على سبيل المثال، لندن أغلى بثماني مرات من اسطنبول. نظرًا لتغير أسعار الصرف، يمكنك شراء عقار بأسعار معقولة في تركيا.

خيارات تقسيط العقارات قيد الإنشاء

إذا لم يكن لديك نقود، أو إذا كنت لا ترغب في استثمار أموالك في استثمار عقاري، يمكنك شراء عقار على الخارطة أو تحت الإنشاء حتى تتمكن من الاستفادة من شروط الدفع السنوية بين 6 إلى 60 شهرًا. يمكنك امتلاك عقارك في الفترة الزمنية التي تختارها دون دفع أي فائدة. يمكنك التحقق من عقاراتنا مع خطط التقسيط هنا.

سهولة الشراء

أصبح شراء عقار في تركيا أسهل من أي وقت مضى، وذلك بفضل التعديلات الجديدة لقوانين الشراء خلال السنوات الأخيرة من أجل مساعدة المستثمرين. في طرابزون هومز، نساعدك في كل خطوة على الطريق من خلال خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعده.

قيمة مفيدة لكل متر مربع

في تركيا، أسعار العقارات وقيمة المتر المربع أرخص من معظم الدول الأوروبية. إذا ابتعدت عن أكثر المدن ازدحامًا في تركيا، فستصبح الأسعار أرخص، وتوفر إمكانات هائلة لفرص استثمارية مربحة طويلة الأجل. مع سعر الصرف الحالي لليرة التركية مقابل العملات الأجنبية، يعد الآن أيضًا وقتًا مثاليًا للشراء لأنك تحصل على المزيد مقابل أموالك. يمكن للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن عقار استثماري مؤجر مضمون أن يجدوا أيضًا فرصًا مربحة.

تكلفة المعيشة

تعد تكلفة المعيشة في تركيا عاملاً مغريًا لتقرير ما إذا كنت ستعيش في بلد أم لا. يفضل معظم المشترين الأجانب بشكل خاص العيش في تركيا بعد رؤية انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة والأسعار المعقولة للفواتير والضرائب والمرافق.

مرافق المواصلات والتاريخ الغني والثقافة والترفيه

تضم تركيا العديد من الثقافات المختلفة، والطعام التقليدي اللذيذ، والعجائب الطبيعية، والمناطق الأثرية. تقدم معظم المدن الرئيسية أنشطة ثقافية مثل المتاحف والحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض. كما تقدم المدن الساحلية كلاً من الأنشطة الثقافية والأماكن التاريخية والأنشطة الرياضية والثقافية.

فرصة استثمارية كبيرة

تُعرف تركيا بأنها مركز عالمي للاستثمار تقدم الكثير من الفرص المختلفة للمستثمرين. يفضل العديد من المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل خاص تركيا لأغراض الاستثمار. إذا كنت تريد عائدًا مربحًا على الاستثمارات، فأنت تفعل ذلك في المكان المناسب.

شروط الجنسية التركية الجديدة والمحسنة

وفقًا للقوانين الجديدة المنشورة في الجريدة الرسمية بتاريخ 19.09.2018، تغيرت شروط الجنسية التركية. يمكنك شراء عقار جاهز بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي، أو يمكنك الحصول على الجنسية التركية عن طريق التزام شراء عقار موثق بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي. انقر على مدونة صفحة الجنسية التركية للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل والتحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات حول شراء عقار في تركيا.

Top Reasons to Purchase a Property in Turkey

Turkey has a unique position connecting Asia and Europe together with nearly ten thousand years of history. Its rich traditions, natural beauties, and low living costs make Turkey a famous and ideal location for investors and tourists. Here we have nine great reasons why you should buy a property in Turkey:

Why Buy Property in TurkeyWide Selection of Properties

Did you know that from land to villas, you can find all types of properties in Turkey? With so many properties ranging from studios to spacious villas, you are just one step away from your dream property. You can check our properties for salepage for more information.

 

Affordable Prices

Turkey offers advantageous prices on properties than other countries. For example, London is approximately eight times more expensive than Istanbul. Due to changing exchange rates, you can buy a property at affordable prices in Turkey.

Why Buy Property in TurkeyUnder Construction Property Installment Options

If you don’t have cash, or if you don’t want to invest your cash into property investment, you can buy off-plan or under construction property so you can benefit from annual payment terms between 6 to 60 months. You can own your property in the time period of your choice without paying any interest. You can check ourproperties with installment plans here.

Easy to Buy

Buying a property in Turkey is easier than ever, thanks to new amendments to purchase laws over the recent years in order to help investors. At Trabzon Homes, we help you every step of the way with our before and after-sale services.

Why Buy Property in TurkeyAdvantageous Value Per Square Meter

In Turkey, the property prices and square meter value is cheaper than most of the European countries. If you come away from the busiest cities in Turkey prices get even cheaper, and gives a mass potential for lucrative long-term investment opportunities. With the current exchange rate of the Turkish Lira versus foreign currencies, now is also an ideal time to buy because you get more for your money. Customers looking for a guaranteed rental investment property can also find lucrative opportunities.

Cost of Living

Thecost of living in Turkey is an alluring factor for deciding whether live in a country or not. Most of the foreign buyers especially prefer living in Turkey after seeing the low cost of living and reasonable prices on bills, taxes, and utilities.

Why Buy Property in TurkeyTransportation Facilities and Rich History, Culture, and Entertainment

Turkey houses many different cultures, traditional delicious food, natural wonders, and archaeological areas. Most of the major cities provide cultural activities such as museums, concerts,  exhibits. Also, the coastal cities offer both cultural activities, historical places, and sportive and cultural activities.

Great Investment Opportunity

Turkey is known as a global hub for an investment offering a lot of different opportunities to investors. Many foreign investors especially prefer Turkey for investment purposes. If you want a profitable return on investments, you’re doing it in the right place.

Why Buy Property in TurkeyNew and Improved Turkish Citizenship Conditions

According to new regulations published in the Official Gazette on 19.09.2018, Turkish citizenship conditions have changed. You can buy a ready property worth 250.000 USD, or you can obtain Turkish citizenship by notarized property purchase commitment worth 250.000 USD. Click our Turkish citizenship page blog for more details.

Contact us for more detail and speak to a sales representative about buying a property in Turkey.