خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

تيلي بروبرتي ®

التكنولوجيا تتطور وتجعل حياتنا سهلة في كل مجال من مجالات حياتنا. في طرابزون هومز ®، قمنا بتطوير طريقة سهلة للغاية لشراء العقارات، مع خدمتنا بإسم TeleProperty (الملكية عن بعد)!

تيلي بروبرتي (TeleProperty) هو نظام جديد يمكن للعملاء من خلاله شراء عقار دون التواجد هنا شخصيًا. بدلاً من ذلك، نستخدم قنوات الاتصال المرئي مثل الفايس تايم أو السكايب أو مكالمة الفيديو بواسطة الواتساب وما إلى ذلك لجولات المشاهدة عبر الإنترنت للعقارات التي تعجبك. تجعل تيلي بروبرتي عملية الشراء أسهل وأسرع وأرخص حيث لا يتعين عليك السفر دون داع. بصفتنا مخترعي هذا النظام، لدينا سياسة من دون فشل مستمرة منذ عام 2008. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستماع إلى عملائنا، يمكنك زيارة صفحة الشهادات من هنا.

يعتبر نظام تيلي بروبرتي مفيدًا بشكل خاص في ظل ظروف معينة. هنا بعض منهم.

مطابقة الملكية الصحيحة: لدينا الكثير من العقارات، سيكون لديك الكثير من التفضيلات. إنها مجرد مسألة وقت حتى نجد منزل أحلامك، الأنسب لتوقعاتك وميزانيتك من العقارات في محافظنا العقارية. عندما يحدث ذلك، فأنت لا تريد أن تفقد حلمك لمجرد المسافة. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك ببساطة شراء العقار عبر الإنترنت بتوجيهاتنا المهنية منك.

أفضل الأسعار: العقار الذي تبحث عنه عليه خصم أو عرض "احصل عليه الآن!" السعر متاح لفترة محدودة؟ أثناء قيامك بإجراء ترتيبات السفر، سيكون قد فات الأوان. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام تيلي بروبرتي ولا تفوتك الأسعار المخفضة.

تأمين السعر: تُطرح العقارات بأقل الأسعار في بداية البناء وترتفع مع كل نسبة مئوية من البناء. في النهاية، عند اكتمال البناء، سيواجه المشترون المحتملون أعلى الأسعار. في هذه الحالات، يفضل المشترون عادة الشراء عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من القدوم إلى تركيا فقط لرؤية البناء.

توفر العقار المحدود: عندما يكون العقار في مشروع كبير، يمكن أن تختلف الخيارات المتاحة بشكل غير مناسب لك. لأن شركات البناء يمكن أن تبيع بأعداد كبيرة دفعة واحدة، أو يمكن أن تكون العقارات الفاخرة وعالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة بكمية محدودة. نظرًا لأنهم يباعوا بسرعة، يتم تشجيع العملاء على التصرف بسرعة. خلال وقت مثل هذا، يمكن أن يكون الشراء عبر الإنترنت ميزة كبيرة.

صعوبات السفر: هل ترغب في شراء عقار ولكن لا يمكنك العثور على وقت في جدولك الزمني، أو لا تريد إنفاق الأموال على تذاكر طيران باهظة الثمن؟ يعد الشراء عبر الإنترنت عبر الهاتف باستخدام تيلي بروبرتي بديلاً أسهل وأرخص.

كيف تعمل تيلي بروبرتي؟

معلومات العقار: سيتم إرسال جميع المعلومات الضرورية المطلوبة مثل سند الملكية ومخططات الطوابق وقوائم الأسعار والتوافر وموقع العقار والأذونات القانونية للممتلكات إليك.

جولة المشاهدة عبر الإنترنت: نرتب جولة مشاهدة عبر الإنترنت عبر القنوات المرئية مثل فايس تايم أو واتساب أو سكايب وما إلى ذلك.

التفاوض: بعد تأكيد جميع الميزات والعقارات نفسها، نتفاوض مع البائع بشأن السعر النهائي، وشروط التسليم الأخرى، ويتم توضيح خطة الدفع.

عقد البيع: نقوم بإعداد عقد البيع وإرساله إلى البائع أولاً. بعد أن يوقع البائع على الأوراق، نرسلها إليك باستخدام طريقتين مختلفتين؛

1. نقوم بنسخ الملف عبر السكانر وإرسالها إليك بالبريد الإلكتروني. نحتفظ بالنسخ الأصلية في مكتبنا لتسليمها لك عندما تزورنا. 
2. نرسل كلا النسختين بالبريد إلى عنوانك. توقع كلا النسختين وترسل نسخة البائع بالبريد.

الدفع: بعد توقيع البائع لعقد البيع، يمكنك إرسال الدفعة إلى الحساب المصرفي للبائع.

نقل سند الملكية: يمكنك القدوم للحصول على سند الملكية بنفسك، أو ترسل لنا توكيل رسمي للحصول على سند الملكية نيابة عنك.

تريد شراء منزل أحلامك في تركيا؟ اتصل الآن بـ TeleProperty!

TeleProperty ®

Technology is catching up and makes our lives easy in every area of our lives. At Trabzon Homes ®, we developed a very easy way of property purchasing, TeleProperty!

TeleProperty is a new system where the customers can be able to buy a property without being here in person. Instead, we use visual communication channels such as Facetime, Skype, Whatsapp Video, etc. for online viewing tours for the properties that you like. TeleProperty makes the buying process easier, faster, and cheaper since you don’t have to travel unnecessarily. As the inventors of this system, we have a zero failure policy going on since 2008. If you want to listen to our customers, you can visit our testimonials page from here.

The TeleProperty system is especially useful under certain conditions. Here are some of them;

Correct Property Match: We have a lot of properties, you will have a lot of preferences. It’s just a matter of time until we find your dream home, suited best for your expectations and budget from the properties in our portfolio. When it happens, you don’t want to lose your dream just because of the distance. In this case, you can simply buy the property online with our professional guidance from you.

Best Prices: The property you are looking for has a discount or “grab now!” price available for a limited time? While you are making your travel adjustments, it would be too late. Instead, you can simply use TeleProperty and don’t miss the discounted prices.

Securing the Price: The properties are offered at the lowest prices at the beginning of the construction, and they rise with each percent of the construction. At the end, when the construction is complete, the potential buyers will have the face highest prices. In these situations, the buyers usually prefer to buy online instead of coming all the way to Turkey only to see construction.

Limited Availability: When the property is in a major project, the available options can vary unfavorable for you. Because the construction companies can sell big numbers at once, or luxurious and high-quality properties with affordable prices can be limited in stock. Since they sold fast, customers are encouraged to act fast. During a time like this, buying online can be a huge advantage.

Travel Difficulties: You want to buy a property but can’t find a time in your schedule, or you don’t want to spend money on expensive flight tickets? Buying online over the phone with TeleProperty is an easier and cheaper alternative.

How Does TeleProperty Work?

Property Info: All the necessary information that is needed such as title deed, floor plans, price and availability lists, property location, and legal permissions of the property will be sent to you.

Online Viewing Tour: We arrange an online viewing tour via visual channels such as Facetime, Whatsapp Video Call, Skype, etc.

Negotiation: After you confirm all features and the property itself, we negotiate with the seller for the final price, other terms of delivery, and the payment plan is made clear.

Sales Contract: We prepare the sales contract and send it to the seller first. After the seller signs the paperwork, we sent it over to you using 2 different ways;
1. We scan and e-mail it to you. We keep the originals at our office to deliver to you when you give us a visit.
2. We send both copies by post to your address. You sign both copies and send the seller’s copy back by post.

Payment: After the sales contract is signed by the seller, you can send the payment to the Seller’s bank account.

Title Deed Conveyance: You may come to get the title deed yourself, or you send us a power of attorney to get the title deed on your behalf.

Want to buy your dream home in Turkey? Call now for TeleProperty!