خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

تكاليف شراء العقارات في تركيا

سيسعد المشترون بمعرفة أن النفقات عند شراء عقار في تركيا منخفضة مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. ومع ذلك، فإن معرفة المبلغ الإضافي الذي ستدفعه بالضبط يجعل العملية أكثر سلاسة، لذلك قمنا بإدراج التكاليف المتوقعة أدناه. الأسعار محددة بالليرة التركية وهي إرشادات تقريبية. عندما تسأل عن أي عقار معين للبيع، فإننا نعد خطة دفع مفصلة، حتى تعرف بالضبط ما يجب دفعه ومتى.

تقرير التقييم العقاريتكاليف الشراء

تقرير التقييم هو مستند أساسي وإلزامي يوضح قيمة العقار قبل نقل سند الملكية في المبيعات التي تتم للأجانب. تبلغ تكلفة تقرير التقييم المصادق عليه من SPK حوالي 1.000-1.500 ليرة تركية. تتغير هذه التكلفة حسب المتر المربع وخصائص العقار. يدفع المشترون هذه الرسوم مباشرة إلى خبير SPK المعتمد. يستمر وقت الانتهاء من تقرير التقييم في غضون 2-3 أيام.

سند الملكية

تتقاضى إدارة السجل العقاري والسجلتكاليف الشراء العقاري (Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü) 4٪ من قيمة العقار وقت التوقيع على سند الملكية الخاص بك. في تركيا، تلتزم قيم العقارات المعلنة بأقواس أسعار المجالس المحلية، وغالبًا ما تكون أقل من سعر البيع. تتقاضى إدارة السجل العقاري ومديرية السجل العقاري أيضًا رسوم معالجة لمرة واحدة - Döner Sermaye Harcı تبلغ 178.50 ليرة تركية و Tapu Kadastro Harcı بقيمة 598.25 ليرة تركية.

 

رسوم الوكيل

وفقًا للقانون، تبلغ رسوم الوكيل العقاري 2٪ تكاليف الشراء+ ضريبة القيمة المضافة من سعر البيع ويتم تحميل هذا السعر على المشتري. نظرًا لأن بعض البائعين يفترضون رسوم الباحث لجعل محافظهم العقارية أكثر جاذبية، فإن عمولة المشتري لا تظهر في العديد من عقاراتنا.

عند التحقق من العقارات المعروضة للبيع على موقعنا، تُظهر بعض العقارات أن رسوم الوكالة العقارية مشمولة، وبعض العقارات تُظهر 2٪ رسوم الوكالة العقارية مطلوبة. يعتمد كليا على اختيار بائع العقار.

رسوم المترجم والتوكيل

في وقت التوقيع على سندات الملكية الخاصة بك، ستتكاليف الشراءحتاج إلى مترجم معتمد ومحلف. تختلف أتعاب المترجم والتوكيل حسب اللغة وطول المحتوى. يبلغ متوسط ​​رسوم المترجم المحلف ما بين 100 ليرة تركية إلى 200 ليرة تركية، وتتراوح رسوم التوكيل بين 550 ليرة تركية إلى 1.000 ليرة تركية.

تكاليف الكهرباء والمياه والغاز الطبيعي

تختلف رسوم الاشتراك في الكهرباء والمياه في طرابزون من منطقة إلى أخرى.

اشتراك الكهرباء

تبلغ رسوم الاشتراك الأولى (رسوم التسجيل ورسوم عداد الكهرباء ورسوم الإيداع) حوالي 450 ليرة تركية.

اشتراك الماءتكاليف الشراء

تبلغ رسوم الاشتراك الأولى (رسوم التسجيل ورسوم عداد المياه ورسوم الإيداع) حوالي 250 ليرة تركية.

اشتراك الغاز الطبيعي؛

تبلغ رسوم الاشتراك الأولى (رسوم التسجيل ورسوم عداد الغاز الطبيعي ورسوم الإيداع) حوالي 700 ليرة تركية.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه لتقديم طلب الاشتراكات، يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح إقامة تركي.

تأمين العقارات (DASK)تكاليف الشراء

بموجب القانون، يجب أن يكون لكل منزل "DEPREM SIGORTASI" وهو تأمين ضد الزلازل. مبلغ التأمين على العقارات يعتمد على حجم عقاراتك. تبلغ قيمة البوليصة السنوية لتأمين العقارات 120 ليرة تركية على الأكثر، اعتمادًا على شركة التأمين المستخدمة. تشمل تكاليف التأمين المضافة وليس القانونية الحريق والسرقة والأضرار والمحتويات.

 

ضريبة الملكية السنويةتكاليف الشراء

يجب أن يدفع كل منزل ضريبة ملكية سنوية تبلغ 0.2٪ في البلديات الحضرية و 0،1٪ في المناطق غير الحضرية. تدفع العقارات التجارية 0.4٪ في المناطق الحضرية و 0.2٪ في المناطق غير الحضرية. عند التوقيع على سندات الملكية، يجب على البائع التأكد من عدم وجود ديون ضريبية على العقارات.

رسوم خدمة المحامي

تبلغ تكلفة الخدمة القانونية للمحامين 2.500 دولار أمريكي + 18٪ ضريبةتكاليف الشراء القيمة المضافة. يرجى طلب تفاصيل عملية الشراء الخاصة بقضيتك والكيانات القانونية. إذا طلبت، فقد ننصحك بالعديد من المحامين المستقلين.

التكاليف الأخرى المتعلقة بنقل سند الملكية

هناك العديد من التكاليف الصغيرة لجمع المستندات والضرائب المطلوبة. ترجمة جواز السفر في كاتب العدل، وتكاليف المترجم المحلف في كاتب العدل، وإعطاء التوكيل الرسمي (أو رسوم المترجم المحلف في حالة التوقيع)، والمستندات التي تستعد للحصول على الرقم الضريبي، والمستندات الخاصة بفتح حساب مصرفي، والصور، وضريبة السجل العقاري عند الطلب، وغيرها من المصاريف من أجل الحصول على سند الملكية (الطابو). تستلم شركة طرابزون هومز 3.000 ليرة تركية لجميع التكاليف المذكورة أعلاه قبل تقديم الطلب.

توضح هذه المقالة تفاصيل نفقات الشراء عند شراء عقار في تركيا، لكن مقالتنا حول تكلفة المعيشة تتيح لك معرفة مقدار الميزانية المخصصة للبقالة الشهرية وتكاليف التشغيل. نحن متواجدون أيضًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو عن طريق زيارة أحد مكاتبنا إذا كنت تريد التحدث إلى مندوب مبيعات محلي حول الاستثمار في سوق العقارات التركي.

Expenses of Property Purchase in Turkey

Buyers will be delighted to know that expenses when buying a property in Turkey are low compared to other countries. Still, knowing exactly how much extra you will pay, makes the process smoother, so we have listed the expected costs below. Prices are set in Turkish lira and are rough guidelines. When you ask about any particular property for sale, we prepare a detailed payment plan, so you know exactly what to pay and when.

The Appraisal Report

The appraisal report is an essential and obligatory document that shows the value of the real estate before the title deed transfer in sales done to foreigners. The cost of the SPK validated appraisal report is approximately 1.000-1.500 TL. This cost changes depending on the square meter and features of the real estate. Buyers pay this fee directly to the SPK validated expert. Completion time of valuation report lasts within 2 - 3 days.

Title Deed

The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate (Tapu ve Kadastro Genel Müdürlüğü) charges 4% of the property value at the time of signing for your title deed. In Turkey, declared property values adhere to local council price brackets and these are often less than the sales price. The Land Registry and Cadastre Directorate also charges one-time processing fees - Döner Sermaye Harcı of 178,50 TL and Tapu Kadastro Harcı of 598.25 TL.

Agent Fee

According to the regulation, the real estate agent fee is 2% + VAT of the sales price and this rate is charged to the buyer. Since some sellers assume the finder's fee to make their portfolios more attractive, the buyer commission does not appear in many of our properties.

When you check out properties for sale on our website, some properties show Estate Agency Fee is included, and some properties show a 2% Estate Agency Fee is demanded. It totally depends on the property seller's choice.

Translator and POA Fees

At the time of signing for your title deeds, you will need a certified and sworn translator. Translator and Power of Attorney fees vary depending on the language and length of the content. The sworn translator fee is an average of between 100 TL to 200 TL, Power of Attorney fee is between 550 TL to 1.000 TL.

Electricity, Water and Natural Gas Abonnement Costs

The electricity and water abonnement fees in Trabzon vary from district to district.

Electricity abonnement;

The first abonnement fee (registry fee, electric meter fee, and deposit fee) is approximately 450 TL. 

Water abonnement;

The first abonnement fee (registry fee, water meter fee, and deposit fee) is approximately 250 TL. 

Natural gas;

The first abonnement fee (registry fee, natural gas meter fee, and deposit fee) is approximately 700 TL. 

Please note to make an abonnement appliance, you need to have a Turkish residence permit.

Property Insurance (DASK)

By law, every home must have "DEPREM SİGORTASI" which is earthquake insurance. The amount of property insurance depends on the size of your property. An annual policy of property insurance is 120 TL at most, depending on the insurance company used. Added but not legal insurance costs include fire, theft, damage, and contents.

Annual Property Tax

Every home must pay a yearly property tax which is 0,2% in metropolitan municipalities and 0,1% in non-metropolitan areas. Commercial properties pay 0,4% in urban districts and 0,2% in non-metropolitan areas. When signing for the title deeds, the seller must ensure there are no property tax debts.

Lawyer Service Fee

The legal service cost for lawyers is 2.500 USD + 18% VAT. Please ask for purchasing process details for your case and the legal entities. If you demand, we may advise you, several independent lawyers.

Other Title Deed Transfer Related Costs

There are several tiny costs to collect needed documents and taxes. Passport translation at Notary Public, sworn translator costs at Notary Public, giving the power of attorney (or sworn translator fee in case you sign), documents preparing for getting tax number, documents for opening a bank account, photos, cadastre tax on application, and other expenses in order to get Title Deed (Tapu). Trabzon Homes receives 3.000 TL for all the above costs before application.

This article details purchase expenses when buying a property in Turkey, but our article about the cost-of-living lets you know how much to budget for monthly groceries and running costs. We are also available via email, phone, or by dropping into one of our offices if you want to speak to a local sales rep about investing in the Turkish real estate market.