خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101

نظام الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

تركيا لديها خدمات صحية كبيرة. يمنح الترتيب القانوني في دستور جمهورية تركيا إمكانية الوصول إلى الخدمات الصحية لجميع السكان ويشرح ذلك؛ "لكل فرد الحق في الضمان الاجتماعي". الخدمات الصحية الخاصة والمجتمعية على حد سواء معتدلة ومتاحة بشكل فعال.

في العديد من المجالات المختلفة، دفعت الخطوات المتقدمة مؤخرًا إطار الخدمات الطبية في تركيا إلى الصدارة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم توسيع حد سعة السرير لكل فرد مع افتتاح المراكز الصحية مؤخرًا بينما كانت اساسات الطب تتحسن بسرعه. بمساعدة تحديث التدريب السريري، وسعت درجة كفاءة الدولة في العديد من المجالات الجديدة مثل العمليات التجميلية والعينية والقلبية، مما أدى إلى ارتفاع عدد الأطباء الذين يعملون في مختلف المجالات.

الخدمات الصحية في تركيا

تقدم تركيا جميع أنواع المساعدة الطبية في كل مجال طبي مثل؛ جراحة العظام والكسور، طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة، الطب الباطني، أمراض النساء، الجراحة العامة، أمراض الفم والأسنان، جراحة الأعصاب، طب الأطفال، أمراض العيون، الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية. ثم مرة أخرى، قامت تركيا مؤخرًا بخطوتين في الإجراءات الطبية التجميلية وزراعة الأعضاء وزراعة الشعر والعين والأسنان. يجعل هذا التنوع في خدمات الرعاية الصحية مجالًا جذابًا لكل من عدد متزايد من "المتقاعدين الدوليين" و "السياح الطبيين".

لماذا يجب أن تفضل الخدمات الصحية في تركيا؟

جودة خدمة عالية؛ إن المنطقة الجيولوجية والحيوية والجو المعتدل والانفتاح لـ 1.5 مليار فرد من 3 مناطق رئيسية متميزة داخل رحلة مدتها أربع ساعات تضع تركيا في المقدمة في المجال الطبي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعد كفاءة وخبرة الأطباء أحد أهم المكونات التي تجعل تركيا واحدة من أفضل الدول في أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في العالم. الميول الأولى للطلاب الذكية والفعالة هي المدارس الطبية للفهم العام داخل البلد ونظام التعليم.

عدد وتشكيلة الحالات التي ينظر إليها المتخصصون الأخصائيون في مجالات كفاءتهم عالية جدًا على عكس العديد من الدول بسبب الكثافة السكانية والبنية. يمنح هذا المتخصصين لقاءً هامًا ويزيد من فرصة "التدريب أثناء العمل". تضمن هذه الحالات أن طبيعة الطاقم الطبي عالية في هذه الدولة.

ما يجعل تركيا مواتية مقارنة بالدول المختلفة ويجعلها نقطة محورية للإعجاب يمكن تلخيصه على النحو التالي:

• الرعاية الصحية فوق مقاييس العالم
• سعة سرير عالية وإطار عمل قوي لابتكار الرفاهية
• عدد جمعيات ومؤسسات العناية بالصحة المعتمدة
• عدد من الأطباء الخبراء في مختلف المجالات
• تقنيات العلاج المبتكرة
• أسعار منافسة
• علاج شخصي
• طاقم متعدد اللغات
• أوقات توقف أقل
• فتحات الأدوية الاختيارية والتكميلية بدون تقنيات العلاج المألوفة

كل هذه النقاط البارزة تجذب الأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى الاستمرار في حياة سليمة بعد التقاعد والاستفادة من أرقى الخدمات الصحية أو المصطافين الذين يزورون الأمة لأغراض الرفاهية.

الرسوم في قطاع الصحة في تركيا

أحد أهم الأسباب التي تضيف إلى هذا القرار هو مستوى التكلفة على الرغم من حقيقة أن السبب الرئيسي هو تحسين مزايا الرعاية الصحية على المعايير العالمية للأفراد الذين يختارون تركيا للخدمات الصحية. بالمقارنة مع الغالبية من الدول الأوروبية بسبب انخفاض تكاليف المعيشة الواسعة في تركيا، فإن هذا لا يعني حقًا أن أسعار "الخدمات الصحية" رخيصة في تركيا؛ على أي حال، فهذا يعني أن الأنشطة في تركيا بأسعار معقولة بشكل متزايد. تعد تركيا من بين الدول التي لديها أقل عدد من الدول المودعة وفقًا لـ 41 ملفًا عاديًا من 100 وفقًا لمؤشر تكلفة الخدمات الطبية لمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية. الولايات المتحدة هي من بين الدول الأكثر شهرة بقائمة 115، في حين أن الاتحاد الأوروبي العادي هو 91، وسويسرا هي الدولة التي تحتل المرتبة الأولى مع 115.

يمكننا تحليل التكاليف المفيدة في مجال الرعاية الصحية من خلال بعض الأمثلة.

• تتراوح التكاليف بين 12000 و 14000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا، بينما تبلغ تكاليف إجراء جراحة استبدال مفصل الورك حوالي 40 ألف دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
• يمكن إجراء علاج مماثل مقابل 2.500 إلى 3.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا بينما تتغير تكاليف علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي (IVF) بين 15000 إلى 20000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
• تتراوح التكاليف بين 600-750 يورو في تركيا في حين أن تكاليف أنشطة الليزر، على سبيل المثال، طول النظر وقصر النظر وعلاجات اللابؤرية تتغير في مكان ما في حدود 4.000 و 8.000 يورو في الدول الأوروبية.
• تبلغ 12000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا بينما تتراوح تكلفة جراحة تحويل مجرى في مكان ما بين 94.000 و 210.000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية؛ قسطرة الأوعية الدموية هي 3500 دولار أمريكي في تركيا، تكلفة نشاط مماثل من 44.000 إلى 98.000 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة
• تتراوح تكاليف زراعة الأسنان في مكان ما بين 500-800 دولار أمريكي في تركيا بينما تكلف هذه العملية ما بين 1.000 و 3000 دولار أمريكي في المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
• التكلفة العادية حوالي 3.100 دولار أمريكي في تركيا بينما تبلغ تكلفة تجميل الأنف 6.500 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة. قد تكلف هذه العملية 18000 دولار أمريكي في سويسرا.
• تتميز تركيا بإتقانها وخبرتها بالإضافة إلى التكاليف في العالم خاصة في مجال الإجراءات الطبية لزراعة الشعر. في حين أن تكلفة زراعة الشعر تصل إلى 25000 دولار أمريكي في إنجلترا والولايات المتحدة، فإن السعر في مكان ما يتراوح بين 1.700 و 2.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.
• عند المقارنة مع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مرة أخرى، فإن عملية شفط الدهون من بين نفقات الإجراءات الطبية التصحيحية أقل بنسبة 50٪ في تركيا. هذا الرقم هو 5.500 دولار أمريكي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية و 6.000 إلى 11.000 دولار أمريكي في ألمانيا بينما تتراوح التكاليف في مكان ما بين 1.250 و 3.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا.

يمكن إجراء فحص مقارن على الأدوية الموصوفة مهنياً. الأدوية في تركيا أكثر اعتدالًا بكثير من الأدوية في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة والدول الأوروبية. على سبيل المثال يمكننا تناول أحد الأدوية السائدة للمعدة. بينما تبلغ تكلفة صفقة دواء معين 37 بنسًا في تركيا، و 40 ملغ من دواء مماثل ابتكرته منظمة عالمية لتصنيع الأدوية هو 2.21 دولارًا أمريكيًا في المملكة المتحدة، و 7.78 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، و 3.37 دولارًا أمريكيًا في كندا.

بصفتي أجنبي كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا؟

تقدم تركيا خدمات صحية وتدريبية لجميع سكانها كدولة اجتماعية. يتم تأمين العديد من المعدات الطبية من قبل الدولة على حساب نظام الضمان الاجتماعي الموحد المسمى التأمين الصحي العام (GSS). مع تصريح الإقامة، المتطلبات الأساسية للأجانب الراغبين في الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا الذين يعيشون في تركيا منذ أكثر من عام وليس لديهم تأمين في دولة أخرى. من خلال التقديم بعد هذه الفترة، يمكن للدول الأجنبية الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام.

شراء عقار بقيمة 250.000 دولار أمريكي في تركيا يمنحك بالإضافة إلى ذلك أرباحًا من جميع خدمات المجتمع عن طريق برنامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار. من خلال شراء عقارات بقيمة 250 ألف دولار أمريكي بأي معدل، يمكن للأجانب الذين حصلوا على الجنسية وعائلاتهم الاستفادة من مزايا النظام الصحي طويل الأمد في تركيا.

يمكن للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر عامًا، والمرافقين وأولياء الأمور في الجناح للمواطنين البعيدين المؤهلين للتأمين الصحي العام الاستفادة من هذه الخدمات.

إلى جانب خيار الربح من قبل كل عيادة ومركز عام، يغطي التأمين الصحي العام بعض العيادات الطبية الخاصة. توفر مراكز صحة الأسرة في كل منطقة وصولاً سهلاً.

من العيادات الطبية التي يحتاجون إليها للمرور عن طريق الاتصال أو من خلال تطبيقاتهم على الأجهزة الذكية، يمكن للأفراد الذين لديهم تأمين صحي عام إجراء ترتيب. يتم منع الوقوف في عيادات الطوارئ، والطوابير الطويلة، ومصائب الوقت بسبب أشكال الترتيب التي يتم موازنتها باليوم والوقت للمرضى.

يغطي التأمين الصحي العام تكاليف العلاج والوصفات الطبية بالإضافة إلى التقييم. في ظل نظام الضمان الاجتماعي، من خلال دفع مبلغ إضافي قليلاً على الأسعار، تم عقد الصفقات مع جميع متاجر الأدوية ويمكن للمرضى الحصول على الأدوية.

يمكننا ادراج الإدارات التي يمكن الاستفادة منها مع التأمين الصحي العام على النحو التالي:

• تكاليف الفحص
• مصاريف الأدوية
• زراعة الأعضاء والعمليات الجراحية
• علم الأحياء الدقيقة والكيمياء الطبيعية التشخيصية وتقييمات علم الأمراض والتقييم الإشعاعي والتصوير الذي يتم إجراؤه أثناء علاج المرضى الداخليين
• الشفاء والعلاج الطبيعي بعد إجراء طبي
• العمليات طويلة المدى، مثل العلاج الإشعاعي، والغسيل الكلوي، والعلاج الكيميائي، وما إلى ذلك.
• خدمات الرعاية المنزلية للمرضى الدائمين وكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

مع البطاقة التركوازية، هل سأتمكن من الاستفادة من خدمات الصحة العامة؟

البطاقة التركوازية هي وثيقة تمنح الغرباء خيارًا لا حدود له للعيش والعمل في تركيا. يربح حاملو البطاقة التركوازية بامتياز الإقامة. إنه تطبيق مقارن للبطاقة الزرقاء التي قدمها الاتحاد الأوروبي أو البطاقة الخضراء، والتي تم استخدامها في الولايات المتحدة لفترة طويلة ومعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ركزت البطاقة التركوازية على جذب الباحثين المؤهلين والحرفيين والأفراد والمنافسين إلى تركيا، علاوة على إزالة العوائق والإجراءات البيروقراطية الطويلة التي قد ينظر إليها المضاربون الخارجيون في إقامتهم وعملهم.

العديد من الدول لا تسمح بذلك على الرغم من حقيقة أن جمهورية تركيا تسمح بالجنسية المزدوجة. تسمح البطاقة التركوازية للأفراد بالحصول على ترتيبات العمل والمعيشة في تركيا، دون فقدان جنسيتهم في بلدهم الأصلي. يمكن تصور العمل بدون مشاكل مثل المقيمين في تركيا والاستفادة من الإدارات الأساسية داخل نطاق التأمين الصحي العام من خلال هذه البطاقة. يتمتع حاملو البطاقة التركوازية بحقوق لا يمكن تمييزها عن المقيمين الأتراك، والحق في الانتخاب والترشح، إلى جانب الخدمة العسكرية والعمل في المؤسسة العامة.

ما هي تكلفة التأمين الصحي الخاص في تركيا؟

تعد تكاليف التغطية الطبية الخاصة أقل تكلفة بكثير من العديد من الدول الأوروبية بخلاف تركيا التي تقدم خدمات طبية مميزة، خاصة وعامة، للجميع. تختلف تكاليف التغطية الطبية الخاصة في تركيا في مكان ما بين 300 و 1500 يورو على حسب الحالة الطبية العامة للفرد والعمر.

بالمقارنة مع العيادات الخاصة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية المنتشرة للغاية في تركيا، فإنها مفضلة بتكاليفها وخدماتها عالية الجودة.

المنهجية الجادة في هيكل القطاع الخاص موجودة بالمثل في قطاع الصحة كما هو الحال في جميع المناطق. وبالتالي، تحاول المرافق والعيادات الخاصة الحصول على أفضل المتخصصين في مجالاتهم حتى يكونوا محبوبين، ويقدمون عيادات طبية في عزاء إقامة 5 نجوم وفتحات ترتيب أسرع. مع أوقات الاستعداد والراحة، تأتي العيادات الطبية الخاصة إلى الأمام.

التقاعد الدولي: لماذا تركيا؟

في العديد من الدول حول العالم، تكون الخدمات الصحية باهظة الثمن. الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، التي تبعد عن قدرات الدولة الاجتماعية، لا تقدم أي ضمان أو دعم لسكانها وهي الدولة ذات التكاليف الصحية الأكثر تكلفة في العالم. ما يقرب من 10٪ من المقيمين الأمريكيين لا يستفيدون من أي حماية للخصوصية. ثم مرة أخرى، على الرغم من أن أنظمة الصحة الأساسية مجانية إلى حد ما للجنود القدامى والمتقاعدين. الدول الأوروبية في نفس الوضع. نرى أن العديد من الأفراد الذين ينتظرون في العيادات، والذين حصلوا على ترتيبات أو مواعيد إجراءات طبية لفترة طويلة قادمة، هم موضوع الجديد في العديد من الدول، لا سيما في المملكة المتحدة.

نظرًا لأنهم يواجهون مشكلات في تلبية التكاليف الأساسية لضمان صحتهم وتحسينه، فإن الأفراد الذين يعيشون في هذه الدول يفضلون الدول التي تقدم خدمات طبية بتكاليف معتدلة بشكل متزايد. الآن، ظهرت فكرة "المعاشات التقاعدية العالمية". بسبب النفقات الكبيرة الموجودة في الخدمات الطبية في الدول الغربية الأخرى، فإن الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن عمر معين والذين لديهم مشاكل طبية - خاصة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، يفضلون تركيا بعد التقاعد لمواصلة حياتهم. مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم طوال السنوات العشر الماضية.

المدن المهمة لخدمات الرعاية الصحية في تركيا

يرغب الزوار الطبيون في الاستفادة من الخدمات الطبية، ويميلون عمومًا إلى اسطنبول وأنطاليا حيث تتحسن الرعاية الطبية يومًا بعد يوم. من بين أفضل عشرة مجتمعات حضرية مفضلة للسياحة الصحية في تركيا، يمكن أن تكون أنقرة وإزمير وبورصة وموغلا وأيدين أمثلة على ذلك.

تعتبر عيادات الطوارئ الخاصة جزءًا أساسيًا من الميول الأساسية للضيوف أو الأجانب. مع التشريعات القانونية الجديدة، بدأت الفحوصات المختلفة في تقوية مجال السياحة الطبية الجيدة في العيادات والكليات العامة ولكن في عيادات الطوارئ الخاصة. داخل هذا النظام، يتم تطوير مستشفيات المدينة بسرعة، كل واحدة منها عبارة عن مجمع للرعاية الصحية هائل.

يجب أن تكون المؤسسات والجمعيات الطبية مرخصة من قبل المبادئ التوجيهية العالمية من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI). في تركيا، من أجل السياحة الطبية، هناك 48 وحدة/عيادات طوارئ مُرخصة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI)، وتحتل تركيا المرتبة الثانية في العالم بهذا الرقم. تقع غالبية هذه المؤسسات المعتمدة في اسطنبول. تحتل اسطنبول المرتبة الأولى في كل من مجموعة الإدارات وكمية مؤسسات التأمين الاجتماعي المعتمدة.

أسئلة مكررة

س: ما هي السياحة الصحية؟
ج: يمكن وصف السياحة الصحية بالسفر إلى الخارج لأغراض الرعاية الصحية. تركيا هي واحدة من أكثر المقاطعات جاذبية للسياحة العلاجية. يزور العديد من الأشخاص في العالم بلدانًا أخرى للحصول على علاج أفضل لمشكلاتهم الصحية.

س: هل خدمات الرعاية الصحية جيدة في تركيا؟
ج: نعم. مع زيادة سعة الأسرة في البلاد والتحسينات في البنية التحتية الطبية في العقود الماضية، كانت تركيا واحدة من أهم مراكز الجذب للخدمات الصحية. أيضًا، ساهم الأطباء المتخصصون الذين تخرجوا من كليات الطب الحديثة في نجاح تركيا في المجال الطبي.

س: لماذا افضل تركيا؟
ج: جودة الخدمة العالية، وانخفاض تكاليف العلاج، والأطباء ذوي الخبرة، وطرق العلاج الحديثة، والسفر والإقامة، وموظفي الخدمة الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية هي عوامل مهمة لتفضيل تركيا للخدمات الصحية

س: ما هي فروع الخدمات الطبية المتوفرة في تركيا؟
ج: يمكنك الحصول على خدمات طبية لجميع فروع الخدمات الطبية، وكلها بجودة عالية في تركيا.

س: كيف هي تكاليف الخدمات الصحية في تركيا؟
ج: خاصة عند مقارنتها بالدول الأوروبية، الخدمات الطبية رخيصة في تركيا.

س: هل يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا كأجنبي؟
ج: نعم يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا.

س: هل يمكن للأجانب الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام لعلاجهم في تركيا؟
ج: يمكن للأجنبي الاستفادة من التأمين الصحي العام للعلاج إذا بقي في تركيا بتصريح إقامة لأكثر من عام.

س: ماذا يغطي التأمين الصحي العام؟
ج: يغطي التأمين الصحي العام نفقات الأدوية والعلاج والفحص والعمليات الجراحية والرعاية اللاحقة للعمليات الجراحية.

س: هل التأمينات الصحية الخاصة باهظة الثمن في تركيا؟
ج: لا، أسعار التأمين الصحي الخاص رخيصة نسبيًا في تركيا.

س: ما هي المدن التركية التي يوجد بها المزيد من المراكز الطبية؟
ج: اسطنبول، أنقرة، أنطاليا، موغلا، إزمير، بورصة، وأيدين هي من بين أكثر المدن زيارة للسياحة الصحية. يمكن العثور على مركز طبي في هذه المدن لجميع القضايا الصحية.

س: كيف يمكنني الاستفادة من الخدمات الصحية في تركيا مدى الحياة؟
ج: تقدم تركيا الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري للأجانب. ستحصل على جميع الخدمات الصحية كمواطن في الدولة عندما تحصل على الجنسية التركية مع هذا البرنامج. أيضًا، ستحصل عائلتك على نفس خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تحصل عليها.

Healthcare System in Turkey

Turkey has great health services. The legal arrangement in the Constitution of the Republic of Turkey gives access to health services to all residents and explains; "Everyone has the right to social security.” Both private and community health services are effectively moderate and available.

In numerous different fields the progressive strides as of late have driven Turkey's medicinal services framework to go to the fore over the world. The bed limit has expanded with recently opened health centers while the clinical foundation has been quickly improving. With the assistance of modernizing clinical training has expanded the degree of aptitude of the nation in numerous new zones like aesthetic, eye, and heart medical procedures the ascent in the number of doctors who work in various fields.

Health Services of Turkey

Turkey offers all types of medical assistance in every single clinical field like; orthopedics and traumatology, otorhinolaryngology, internal medicine, gynecology, general surgery, oral and dental diseases, neurosurgery, pediatrics, eye illnesses, skin and venereal diseases. Then again, Turkey has stood apart a couple of steps in plastic medical procedure, organ transplants, hair transplantation, eye and dental consideration fields lately. This variety in healthcare services makes an appealing domain for both an expanding number of "global retirees" and "medical tourists".

Why Should You Prefer Turkey’s Health Services?

High service quality; geological, vital area, mild atmosphere and openness for 1.5 billion individuals from 3 distinct mainlands inside four-hour flight puts Turkey forward in the clinical field the world over.

The aptitude and experience of the doctors is one of the most significant components that make Turkey one of the top nations in healthcare systems in the world. Astute and effective understudies' first inclinations are clinical schools for the general comprehension in-country and the education system.

The number and assortment of cases looked at by clinical specialists in their fields of aptitude are very high in contrast with many nations because of the population density and structure. This gives specialists a significant encounter and expands the chance of "on-the-job training". These cases guarantee that the nature of the clinical staff is high in this nation.

What makes Turkey favorable contrasted with different nations and makes it a focal point of fascination can be summed up as follows:

• Healthcare above world measures
• High bed capacity and strong wellbeing innovation framework
• Number of certified wellbeing associations and establishments
• In various fields number of expert doctors
• Innovative treatment techniques
• Competitive prices
• Personalized treatment
• Multilingual staff
• Less holding up times
• Elective and complementary medication openings without customary medication techniques

All these highlights pulls in individuals who need to carry on with a sound life after retirement and advantage from top-notch health services or the vacationers who visit the nation for well-being purposes.

Charges in the Health Sector in Turkey

One of the most significant reasons which add to this decision is cost level despite the fact that the principal reason is the improved healthcare benefits over the world norms for individuals who pick Turkey for health services. When contrasted with the vast majority of the European nations because of the low broad living expenses in Turkey, this doesn't really imply that prices of "Health Services" are cheap in Turkey; in any case, it implies activities in Turkey are increasingly reasonable. Turkey is among the nations with the most minimal filed nations as per a normal 41 files of 100 as indicated by the OECD clinical services cost index. The USA is among the most noteworthy nations with a list of 115, while the European Union normal is 91, Switzerland is the nation with the most noteworthy list with 115.

We can analyze the advantageous costs in healthcare through a couple of examples.

• The costs are between 12,000-14,000 USD in Turkey, while hip replacement medical procedure costs are around 40,000 USD in the USA.
• A similar treatment can be done for 2.500 to 3.000 USD in Turkey while IVF (in-vitro fertilization) treatment costs change between 15,000-20,000 USD in the USA.
• The costs are between 600-750 Euros in Turkey while costs of laser activities, for example, hyperopia, myopia, and astigmatism treatments shift somewhere in the range of 4.000 and 8.000 Euro in European nations.
• It is 12,000 USD in Turkey while the cost of the by-pass medical surgery is somewhere in the range of 94.000 and 210.000 USD in the USA; angioplasty is 3,500 USD in Turkey, a similar activity costs 44.000 to 98.000 USD in the USA.
• Dental implant costs are somewhere in the range of 500-800 USD in Turkey while this operation costs between 1.000 and 3000 USD in the UK or the USA.
• The normal cost is around 3.100 USD in Turkey while rhinoplasty cost is 6.500 USD in the US. This operation may cost 18,000 USD in Switzerland.
• Turkey, stands apart with both mastery and experience and furthermore with costs in the world particularly in the hair transplantation medical procedure field. While hair transplantation costs up to 25,000 USD in England and the United States, the price is somewhere in the range of 1.700 and 2.000 USD in Turkey.
• When contrasted with the USA again, liposuction among the corrective medical procedures' expenses %50 less in Turkey. This figure is 5.500 USD in the USA and 6.000 to 11.000 USD in Germany while the costs are somewhere in the range of 1.250 and 3.000 USD in Turkey.

Over professionally prescribed meds a comparative examination can be made. Medications in Turkey is considerably more moderate than in the UK, USA, and European nations. For instance we can take one of the mainstream stomach medications. While the deal cost of the certain medication is 37 pennies in Turkey, 40 mg adaptation of a similar medication created by a worldwide medication maker organization is for 2.21 USD in the UK, 7.78 USD in the USA, 3.37 USD in Canada.

As a Foreign How Can I Benefit From Turkey's Health Service?

Turkey offers health and training services to its all residents as a social state. Numerous clinical consumptions are secured by the state on account of the standardized social security system called General Health Insurance (GSS). With a residence permit fundamental prerequisites for foreigns wishing to benefit from health services in Turkey having been living in Turkey for over a year and are not having insurance in another nation. By applying after this period foreign nations can profit from General Health Insurance.

Buying a property worth 250,000 USD in Turkey additionally furnishes you with profits by all the community services by citizenship by investment program. By buying at any rate 250 thousand USD worth of real estate, outsiders who got citizenship and their families can profit by the benefits of the health system long-lasting in Turkey.

Kids younger than eighteen, the companion, and ward guardians of remote nationals who are qualified for General Health Insurance can profit from these services.

Alongside the option to profit by every single public clinic and center, General Health Insurance covers certain private medical clinics. Family Health Centers in every area offer easy access.

From the medical clinics they need to pass by calling or through their applications on savvy gadgets, individuals who have General Health Insurance can make an arrangement. Holding up in emergency clinics, long lines, and time misfortunes are forestalled because of the arrangement forms that are balanced by the day and time of the patients.

General Health Insurance covers the treatment and prescription costs as well as the assessment. Under the social security system, by paying a little extra over the price deals have been made with all drug stores and patients can have medications.

We can list the administrations that can be utilized with general health insurance as follows:

• Examination costs
• Medicine expenses
• Organ transplants and surgeries
• Microbiology, diagnostic natural chemistry, pathology assessments, radiological assessment, and imaging performed during inpatient treatment
• Recovery and physical treatment after a medical procedure
• Long-term processes, such as, radiotherapy, dialysis, chemotherapy, and so on.
• Also, home care services for incessant patients, older individuals and people with disabilities.

With Turquoise Card, Would I be able to Benefit from Public Health Services?

Turquoise Card is a document that gives outsiders a boundless option to live and work in Turkey. Turquoise Cardholders profits by the privilege of residency. It is a comparative application to the Blue Card given by the European Union or Green Card, which has been utilized in the USA for a long time and is known around the world. Turquoise Card has focused to pull in qualified researchers, craftsmen, individuals and competitors to Turkey and furthermore to take out the long bureaucratic impediments and procedures that outside speculators may look at in their residency and work.

Numerous nations don't permit it despite the fact that the Republic of Turkey permits double citizenship. Without losing their citizenship in their nation of origin, Turquoise Card permits individuals to acquire work and living arrangements in Turkey. It is conceivable to work without issues simply like a Turkish resident and to profit by essential administrations inside the extent of General Health Insurance through this card. Turquoise Cardholders have indistinguishable rights from Turkish residents, the right to elect and to be elected, aside from military service and to work out in the public institution.

How Much Are the Costs of Private Health Insurance in Turkey?

Private medical coverage costs are a lot less expensive than numerous European nations other than Turkey offers moderate clinical administrations, both private and public, for everybody. Private medical coverage costs in Turkey differ somewhere in the range of 300 and 1,500 Euro hinging on the general well-being status of the individual and age.

When contrasted with Europe and North America private clinics that are very extensive in Turkey, are favored at their costs and high-quality service.

The serious methodology in the structure of the private sector is likewise found in the health sector as in all zones. Consequently, private facilities and clinics attempt to have the best specialists in their fields so as to be liked, offering medical clinics in the solace of a 5-star lodging and quicker arrangement openings. With standby times and coziness private medical clinics additionally come forward.

International Retirement: Why Turkey?

In numerous nations around the globe health service is expensive. The USA, which is a long way from the social state capabilities, it doesn't give any ensure and support to its residents and it is the nation with the most costly wellbeing framework in the world. Approximately 10% of American residents don't profit from any privacy protection. Then again, albeit fundamental well-being administrations are somewhat free for veterans and retirees. European nations are in the same situation. We see that numerous individuals holding up in clinics, who have been given arrangements or medical procedure dates for a considerable length of time to come, are the subject of the new in numerous nations, particularly in the UK.

As they experience issues in meeting the fundamental costs to ensure and improve their prosperity individuals living in these nations favor nations that offer wellbeing administrations at increasingly moderate costs. Now, the idea of "Worldwide Pension" rises. Because of significant expenses found in wellbeing administrations in other western nations people over a specific age who have medical issues-particularly in Europe and the US, favor Turkey after retirement to proceed with their lives This circumstance prompts "international retirement" relocation and it has been famous worldwide throughout the previous 10 years.

Significant Cities for Health Care Services in Turkey

Clinical visitors wish to profit by wellbeing administrations, generally lean toward Istanbul and Antalya where the well-being administrations are improving day by day. Among the best ten urban communities preferred for health tourism in Turkey, Ankara, Izmir, Bursa, Muğla, and Aydın could be examples.

Most part for the primary inclination of guests or outsiders are the private emergency clinics. With the new legislations, different examinations have begun to fortify the wellbeing travel industry foundation at public clinics and colleges but the private emergency clinics. Inside this system, the development of City Hospitals proceeds quickly, every one of which is an enormous wellbeing complex.

Clinical foundations and associations should be authorized by the universal guidelines by Joint Commission International (JCI). In Turkey, for well-being tourism, there are 48 units/emergency clinics JCI licensed clinical establishments and Turkey is positioned as second in the world with this number. The majority of these certified establishments are located in Istanbul. Istanbul is positioned first both in the the assortment of administrations  and in the quantity of certified social insurance foundations.

FAQ

Q: What is health tourism?
A: Health tourism can be described as traveling abroad for healthcare purposes. Turkey is one of the most attractive counties for health tourism. Many people in the world visit other countries to get better treatment for their health issues.

Q: Are healthcare services effective in Turkey?
A: Yes. With the increasing bed capacity in the country and improvements in the medical infrastructure in the last decades, Turkey has been one of the most important attraction centers for health services. Also, specialized physicians who have graduated from modern medical schools have contributed to Turkey’s success in the medical field.

Q: Why should I prefer Turkey?
A: High service quality, lower costs of treatment, experienced physicians, modern treatment methods, travel and accommodation, and English speaking service personnel are important factors to prefer Turkey for health services.

Q: What branches of medical services are offered in Turkey?
A: You can get medical services for all branches of medical services, all with high quality in Turkey.

Q: How are the costs of health services in Turkey?
A: Especially when compared to European countries, medical services are cheap in Turkey.

Q: Can I benefit from health services in Turkey as a foreigner?
A: Yes, everyone can benefit from health services in Turkey.

Q: Can foreigners benefit from general health insurance for their treatment in Turkey?
A: A foreigner can benefit from general health insurance for treatment if he/she stayed in Turkey with a residence permit for more than a year.

Q: What does the general health insurance cover?
A: General health insurance covers medication expenses, treatment, examination, surgeries, and post-operative care.

Q: Are private health insurances expensive in Turkey?
A: No. Private health insurance prices are relatively cheap in Turkey.

Q: Which cities in Turkey have more medical centers?
A: Istanbul, Ankara, Antalya, Muğla, Izmir, Bursa, and Aydın are among the most visited cities for health tourism. A medical center can be found in these cities for all health issues.

Q: How can I benefit from health services in Turkey lifelong?
A: Turkey offers citizenship by real estate investment to foreigners. You will get all health services as a citizen of the country when you get Turkish citizenship with this program. Also, your family will get the same healthcare services as you.