شقق للبيع في طرابزون

طرابزون هي مقاطعة على ساحل البحر الأسود في تركيا. تقع في منطقة ذات أهمية استراتيجية وهي واحدة من أقدم مدن الموانئ التجارية في الأناضول وواحدة من المدن الرئيسية في منطقة البحر الأسود من حيث عدد السكان والاقتصاد.

يبحث المستثمرون عن عقارات للبيع في طرابزون تركيا لأسباب مختلفة. إنهم يرون أفضل الاحتمالات المتاحة للملكية التي ترفع أسعار العقارات في تركيا. دفع العدد المتزايد من المشاريع العقارية في طرابزون الحكومة التركية إلى زيادة اهتمامها بالمنطقة، وإطلاق العديد من مشاريع البنية التحتية والمواصلات.

قد تكون العقارات في طرابزون أقل تكلفة من العقارات في أنطاليا واسطنبول بسبب مساحات أراضي البناء الكبيرة. هناك العديد من الشقق الجديدة للبيع في طرابزون تركيا. يمكن العثور على الشقق المشيدة حديثًا في جميع أنحاء وسط العاصمة طرابزون، ويتميز العديد منها بإطلالات خلابة على البحر الأسود.

نظرًا لإطلاق العديد من المشاريع العملاقة في طرابزون، كان هناك الكثير من الاستثمار في الشقق للشراء في طرابزون من المستثمرين المحليين والدوليين. تتخذ الحكومة خطوات لضمان ألا تنتقص هذه المشاريع من الجمال العام للمدينة ولا تضر بالجمال الطبيعي. من المرجح أن ترتفع أسعار العقارات في السنوات القادمة، مما يجعلها وقتًا ممتازًا لشراء شقة في طرابزون.

العقارات الشائعة في طرابزون

شقق للبيع في طرابزونالفلل والشقق هما الاتجاهان الرئيسيان في سوق العقارات في طرابزون. تسيطر الفلل على رأس السوق، بينما تهيمن الشقق ووحدات نمط الحياة في جهة أخرى.

تتمتع فلل طرابزون للبيع المنفصلة الخاصة عمومًا بإطلالة على البحر نظرًا لموقعها المرتفع على الأرض. تم تصميم المبنى للاستفادة من المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة به، مع وجود نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وشرفات كبيرة وتراسات، وفي بعض الأحيان يتضمن حدائق مشذبة خاصة ومسبح فردي أو مشترك.

بالنسبة لشقق طرابزون للبيع، يدفع كل مالك رسوم صيانة لرعاية المساحات المجتمعية مثل الصالات الرياضية والساونا والحمامات التركية وحمامات السباحة، والتي تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خمس غرف نوم. غالبًا ما تجذب هذه الأنواع من العقارات العائلات بسبب مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة الأطفال مثل ملاعب كرة السلة وغرف الأطفال.

يمكن العثور على شقة في طرابزون للبيع بجميع الأحجام في تركيا. وهي تتراوح من استوديوهات صغيرة بمساحة 40 متر مربع 1+0 لشخص واحد إلى وحدات 5+1 ضخمة. عادة ما تكون أصغر الشقق في المجمعات في الطابق الأرضي، بينما تقع الشقق الأكبر في الطوابق العليا.

تم اكتشاف أن الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم مهتمون بشكل خاص بالاستثمار في العقارات بسبب القانون الجديد الذي تمت الموافقة عليه. لا تسمح هذه القاعدة للناس بشراء الأراضي فحسب  بل توسع أيضًا مساحة الأرض للبيع في طرابزون تركيا والتي يمكن شراؤها. بعد الحصول على إذن من الجيش، يمكن للأجانب الآن شراء 60 هكتارًا من الأراضي في البلاد.

سبب آخر لاهتمام الناس بقطاع العقارات هو انخفاض معدل الضرائب العقارية مقارنة بأجزاء أخرى من أوروبا. إذا كنت مواطنًا أجنبيًا، يمكنك استخدام قرض عقاري لامتلاك قطعة أرض خاصة بك أو شراء مشروع تجاري في طرابزون.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء شقة في طرابزون، فقد قمنا بإدراج أفضل الشقق في طرابزون للبيع على هذه الصفحة. تصفح للعثور على واحد يناسب احتياجاتك.

اقرأ المزيدإغلاق

  • طرابزون
  • شقق
شقة جاهزة للسكن محاطة بالطبيعة في أراكلي طرابزونشقة جاهزة للسكن تقع في اراكلي، طرابزون. تقع الشقة للبيع في طرابزون ضمن مجمع يوفر مواقف سيارات خارجية وأمن و نظام كاميرات مراقبة و حديقة.
اراكلي - طرابزون3+12
السعر الأساسي1.500.000 TL
91.500 USD
شقق فاخرة بتصميم معاصر في أورتاهسار بوظتبهتقع الشقق الجديدة في مجمع سكني به مرافق اجتماعية غنية على مساحة 2561 م². تم تصميم الشقق بتصميمات داخلية عصرية و ميزات مبتكرة.
اورتاهيسار - طرابزون2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2, 3
السعر الأساسي960.000 TL24 أشهر تقسيط
من58.500 USD
شقة رخيصة في مجمع آمن في كاشوستو، يومراتقع الشقة الحديثة في موقع هادئ في حي كاشوستو في يومرا. تقع الشقة الفسيحة في مجمع فاخر مع ميزات مثل مسبح و ملعب للأطفال و المزيد.
يومرا - طرابزون3+12
السعر الأساسي1.350.000 TL
82.300 USD
شقة مفروشة بالكامل بالقرب من البحر في يومراتقع الشقة المفروشة في منطقة هادئة في حي يومرا. تقع الشقة التي يتم الاعتناء بها جيدًا في مجمع به مواقف سيارات داخلية و خارجية و ملاعب للأطفال.
يومرا - طرابزون3+12
من120.000 USD
عقارات للبيع بموقع مركزي في يومرا طرابزونتقع العقارات المطلة على البحر في طرابزون يومرا في مجمع. يحتوي هذا المجمع الفاخر على مواقف سيارات داخلية و خارجية و حديقة و أكوابارك و مسبح للأطفال و مسابح داخلية و حمام تركي و ساونا.
يومرا - طرابزون3+1, 4+1, 5+12, 3
من319.000 USD
285.000 USD
شقة جاهزة للسكن مع حمام داخلي في كاليجيكتوفر الشقة الفسيحة في طرابزون حياة هادئة بعيدة عن الزحام ويفضلها المستثمرون الأجانب في الغالب. في الوقت نفسه ، يقع على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق الاجتماعية.
اراكلي - طرابزون3+12
90.000 USD
شقق فاخرة مطلة على البحر و الطبيعة في سوغوتلو طرابزونشقق جديدة تقع في سوغوتلو طرابزون. شقق أنيقة في مشروع غني بالميزات مثل حديقة ، مسبح ، ساونا ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، مواقف سيارات ، ملاعب رياضية صغيرة.
سوغوتلو - طرابزون3+1, 4+12
السعر الأساسي2.250.000 TL
من137.200 USD

Apartments for Sale in Trabzon

Trabzon is a province on the Black Sea coast in Turkey. It is in a strategically significant region and is one of Anatolia's oldest commercial port cities and one of the Black Sea region's main cities in terms of population and economy.

Investors look for property for sale in Trabzon Turkey for various reasons. They view the best available possibilities for ownership that drives up Turkey's real estate prices. The growing number of real estate developments in Trabzon spurred the Turkish government to increase its interest in the region, launching several infrastructure and transportation projects.

Real estate in Trabzon might be less expensive than real estate in Antalya and Istanbul because of the large construction plot areas. There are several new apartments for sale in Trabzon Turkey. Newly constructed apartments may be found throughout Trabzon's metropolitan cores, and many of them feature breathtaking views of the Black Sea.

As several megaprojects are being launched in Trabzon, there has been a lot of investment in apartments to buy in Trabzon from both local and international investors. The government is taking steps to ensure that these projects do not detract from the overall beauty of the city and do not harm natural beauty. Property prices are likely to rise in the next years, making it an excellent time to buy an apartment in Trabzon.

Trends in Real Estate in Trabzon

Apartments for Sale in TrabzonVillas and apartments are the main two trends in Trabzon's real estate market. The top end of the market is dominated by villas, while the bottom end is dominated by apartments and lifestyle units.

Private detached Trabzon villas for sale generally have a sea view due to their elevated land position. The building is styled to make use of surrounding landscapes, frequently with floor-to-ceiling windows and big balconies and terraces, and sometimes includes private manicured gardens and an individual or communal pool.

As for Trabzon apartments for sale, each owner pays a maintenance charge for the care of community spaces such as gyms, saunas, Turkish baths, and swimming pools, which range from one to five bedrooms. These types of properties frequently attract families due to a wide range of children's activities such as basketball courts and kids' rooms.

An apartment in Trabzon for sale can be found in all sizes in Turkey. It ranges from small 40 m2 1+0 studios for one person to massive 5+1 units. The smallest flats in complexes are normally on the ground floor, while the larger flats are on the upper floors.

It has been discovered that people all around the world are particularly interested in investing in real estate because of the new law that has been approved. This rule not only allows people to buy land but also expands the area of land for sale in Trabzon Turkey that can be purchased. After receiving authorization from the military, foreigners can now purchase 60 hectares of land in the country.

Another reason for people's interest in the real estate sector is the lower rate of property taxation in comparison to other parts of Europe. If you are a foreign national, you can use a mortgage to own your own piece of land or buy a business in Trabzon.

If you’re looking to buy a flat in Trabzon, then we have listed for you the best flats in Trabzon for sale on this page. Browse to find one suitable to your needs.

Read MoreClose

  • TRABZON
  • APARTMENTS
Key Ready Apartment Surrounded by Nature in Arakli TrabzonReady to move apartment is situated in Arakli, Trabzon. The apartment for sale in Trabzon is within a complex offering an outdoor car parking area, security, a security camera system, and a garden.
ARAKLI - TRABZON3+12
BASE PRICE1.500.000 TL
89.400 EUR
Ready to Move Flat with Sea and Nature Views in ArakliThe furnished flat is situated in a secure complex within walking distance of the coast in Arakli, Trabzon. The ready-to-move flat is equipped with comfortable features and furniture.
ARAKLI - TRABZON3+12
BASE PRICE125.000 USD
118.900 EUR
Luxe Apartments with Contemporary Design in Ortahisar BoztepeBrand new apartments are situated in a residential complex with rich social facilities on 2561 sqm land. The apartments are designed with modern interiors and innovative features.
ORTAHISAR - TRABZON2+1, 3+1, 4+11, 2, 3
BASE PRICE1.000.000 TL24 Months installment
FROM59.600 EUR
Cheap Apartment in a Secure Complex in Kasustu, YomraModern apartment is situated in a peaceful location in the Kasustu Neighborhood in Yomra. The spacious apartment resides in a luxury complex with features like a pool, children’s playground, and more.
YOMRA - TRABZON3+12
BASE PRICE1.350.000 TL
80.500 EUR
Fully Furnished Apartment Close to the Sea in YomraThe furnished apartment is located in a peaceful area in Yomra District. The well-kept apartment resides in a complex with indoor and outdoor parking areas and children’s playgrounds.
YOMRA - TRABZON3+12
BASE PRICE120.000 USD
FROM114.100 EUR
Centrally Located Properties for Sale in Yomra TrabzonSeafront properties in Trabzon Yomra are located in a complex. This luxury complex has indoor and outdoor parking, a garden, aquapark, children's pool, indoor swimming pools, Turkish bath, and sauna.
YOMRA - TRABZON3+1, 4+1, 5+12, 3
BASE PRICE319.000 USD
FROM303.300 EUR
271.000 EUR
Ready to Move Apartment with En-Suite Bathroom in KalecikThe spacious apartment in Trabzon offers tranquil life far away from the crowd and is mostly preferred by foreign investors. At the same time, it is within walking distance of all social amenities.
ARAKLI - TRABZON3+12
BASE PRICE90.000 USD
85.600 EUR
Modern Apartments in a Luxe Project in Trabzon OrtahisarModern apartments are situated in Ortahisar, Trabzon. Luxe apartments are in a project with rich features such as swimming pools, fitness center, sauna, spa, garden, arbor, and car parking areas.
ORTAHISAR - TRABZON3+1, 4+12
BASE PRICE114.000 USD6 Months installment
FROM108.400 EUR