خبراء محليون في طرابزون اتصل الان +90 462 341 0101
PRINT BASICDETAIL
منزل حجري فاخر مع حمام سباحة في طرابزون ماتشكايقع المنزل الحجري الجديد ذو التصميم المعاصر في منطقة هادئة في منطقة ماتشكا في طرابزون. يوفر المنزل الحجري صاحب الإطلالة الرائعة على الغابة أسلوب حياة مريح وفاخر مع ميزاته الغنية.
1.000.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 08.10.2021, 09.32
REF.TZX-0182
عمولة الوكيلمجاني
  • أفضل الأسعار في كل مرة
  • محدث يتم تحديث موقعنا على الويب وأسعار الصرف دائمًا بشكل منتظم ودقيق.
  • لا شكفي أننا نعتقد أن "الصدق هو أفضل سياسة". ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه.
  • نحن نضمن لك نحن نقدم لك دائمًا أفضل ضمان للسعر.

منزل حجري فاخر مع حمام سباحة في طرابزون ماتشكا

يقع المنزل الحجري الجديد ذو التصميم المعاصر في منطقة هادئة في منطقة ماتشكا في طرابزون. يوفر المنزل الحجري صاحب الإطلالة الرائعة على الغابة أسلوب حياة مريح وفاخر مع ميزاته الغنية.
  • رتب جولة مشاهدة
  • موقع المكتب
  • اسأل الوكيل
  • SUNDAY17OCT
  • MONDAY18OCT
  • TUESDAY19OCT
  • WEDNESDAY20OCT
1.000.000 USD
تم تحديث السعر في 08.10.2021, 09.32

لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يمكن أن تكون الأسعار الأساسية بعملات مختلفة. يتم تحديث أسعار الصرف مرتين في اليوم. الأسعار المعلنة هي الأسعار المبدئ بها، و لا يتم تضمين التكاليف الملازمة لشراء العقارات (مثل ITP أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة، ونفقات التوثيق، ونفقات التسجيل). لماذا تختلف أسعار العقارات في المواقع المختلفة؟

يتم قبول البيتكوينقم بشراء أي عقار عن طريق الدفع بالبيتكوين
يتم قبول العملات المشفرة مثل بيتكوين و ايثريوم و ريبل و بيتكوين كاش كمدفوعات.
أهم 3 أسباب للشراء
  • مناطق معيشة واسعة
  • تصميم معاصر و فريد ​​
  • ميزات غنية
ملخص

منزل حجري واسع بتصميم معاصر في ماتشكا 

يقع المنزل الحجري ذو الميزات الغنية في ماتشكا . ماتشكا التي تلفت الانتباه بطبيعتها الجميلة والتحف التاريخية الرائعة هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق سحراً في طرابزون. يقع المنزل الحجري مع مناطق جلوس واسعة في منطقة هادئة بها جميع وسائل الراحة اليومية التي قد تحتاجها. يقع المنزل الحجري في طرابزون على مسافة قريبة من الطريق السريع بجوار مستشفى ماتشكا عمر برهان اوغلو  وعلى بعد 500 متر من ماتشكا ادفنتشر بارك و وسائل الراحة اليومية مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والصيدليات، وعلى بعد 17 كم من أديرة سوميلا و فازيلون، وعلى بعد 25 كم من وسط مدينة طرابزون، مول طرابزون التجاري ومطار طرابزون.

تم بناء المنزل الحجري المبني حديثًا على أرض مساحتها 1000 متر مربع. بينما تم تخصيص 400 متر مربع من الأرض للمنزل، تم تجهيز المساحات المتبقية بميزات غنية من أجل توفير نمط حياة مريح. مسبح في الهواء الطلق و مكان للحيوانات الأليفة و منطقة للشواء و حديقة شتوية و ساونا و موقد و حجرة دفيئة هي بعض الميزات التي يوفرها المنزل الحجري.

يتكون المنزل الحجري ذو التصميم المعاصر من ست غرف نوم وغرفة معيشة وثلاثة حمامات ومرحاض وقبو وغرفة غسيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي الحديقة الشتوية على غرفتي معيشة ومطبخ وحمام. تم تزيين المنزل الحجري الأنيق بخشب الصنوبر الأصفر المتين والمواد الحجرية المقاومة للحريق. تم تجهيز المنزل الحجري بأجهزة مطبخ مدمجة جديدة وعالية الجودة وسلع بيضاء ومجموعات جلوس وتلفزيون. يمكن بيع المنزل مفروش بالكامل و السعر الموضح أعلاه يشمل هذه المفروشات.

ميزات
  • شرفة
  • شواية
  • قبو
  • غرفة الملابس
  • حمام خاص
  • مفروشة
  • مولد
  • أجهزة المطبخ
  • مطبخ مفتوح
  • دش
  • نظام المنزل الذكي
  • غرفة التخزين
  • ستلايت
  • سلع بيضاء
  • موقف سيارات
  • حديقة مشتركة
  • ملعب
  • حديقة خاصة
  • مسبح خاص
  • ساونا
  • كاميرا الأمن
  • حمام تركي
  • المطار (0-50 كم)
  • إطلالة الطبيعة الخلابة
  • إطلالة الجبل
  • إطلالة المدينة
  • إطلالة الغابة
  • محطة الحافلات
  • تدفئة مركزية
  • التدفئة الأرضية
  • الغرب
  • الشرق
  • الشمال
  • الجنوب
مدير المكتب
Fatma Bayraktar
Fatma Bayraktarمدير المكتب
ولدت في مرسين، وهي مدينة تقع في الجزء الجنوبي من تركيا. منذ تخرجي من جامعة كوكوروفا لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية، ...اقرأ المزيد
الموقع
اطلب المزيد من التفاصيل

PRINT BASICDETAIL
Luxe Stone House with Swimming Pool in Trabzon MackaThe contemporary designed new stone house is located in a tranquil area in Macka District of Trabzon. The stone house with stunning forest view offers a cozy and posh lifestyle with its rich features.
1.000.000 USD
Price update on 08.10.2021, 09.32
REF.TZX-0182
Realtor FeeFREE
  • EVERY TIME BEST PRICE
  • UP-TO-DATE Our website and exchange rates are regularly and precisely updated.
  • NO DOUBTWe believe that “Honesty is the best policy”. What you see is what you get.
  • WE GUARANTEEWe always offer you the best price guarantee.

Luxe Stone House with Swimming Pool in Trabzon Macka

The contemporary designed new stone house is located in a tranquil area in Macka District of Trabzon. The stone house with stunning forest view offers a cozy and posh lifestyle with its rich features.
  • ARRANGE VIEWING
  • OFFICE LOCATION
  • ASK AGENT
  • SUNDAY17OCT
  • MONDAY18OCT
  • TUESDAY19OCT
  • WEDNESDAY20OCT
1.000.000 USD
Price update on 08.10.2021, 09.32

Why are there different prices on different websites?

 

Base prices can be in different currencies. Exchange rates are updated two times a day. The declared prices are the starting prices, and the costs inherent in the purchase of the property (such as ITP or VAT, notarial expenses, registry expenses) are not included. Why are there different prices on different websites?

BITCOIN ACCEPTEDBuy Any Property with Bitcoin Payment
Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Bitcoin Cash are accepted as payments.
TOP 3 REASONS TO BUY
  • Spacious living areas
  • Contemporary and unique design
  • Rich features
SUMMARY

Contemporary Designed Spacious Stone House in Macka

The stone house with rich features is located in Macka. Macka drawing attention with its beautiful nature and magnificent historical artifacts is one of the most charming districts in Trabzon. The stone house with spacious living areas is situated in a tranquil area that has all the daily amenities you may need. The stone house in Trabzon is within walking distance to the highway next to Macka Omer Burhanoglu FTR Hospital, 500 mt to Macka Adventure Park and daily amenities like supermarkets and pharmacies, 17 km to Soumela and Vazelon monasteries, and 25 km to Trabzon city center, Trabzon Shopping Mall, and Trabzon Airport.

The newly built stone house is built upon a 1000 sqm land. While 400 sqm of the land is reserved for the house, the remaining areas are equipped with rich features in order to provide a cozy lifestyle. An outdoor swimming pool, a shed for pets, a BBQ area, a winter garden, a sauna, a fire pit, and a greenhouse are only some of the features the stone house is providing.

The contemporary designed stone house consists of six bedrooms, a living room, three bathrooms, a WC, a cellar, and a laundry room. Additionally, the winter garden includes two living rooms, a kitchen, and a bathroom. The elegant stone house is decorated with fireproof and durable yellow pine wood and stone materials. The stone house is equipped with high quality and new built-in kitchen appliances, white goods, seating groups, and television. The house can be sold as fully furnished and the furniture prices are included in the price shown above.

FEATURES
  • Balcony
  • Barbeque
  • Cellar
  • Dressing Room
  • En-Suite Bathroom
  • Furnished
  • Generator
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Open-Plan Kitchen
  • Shower
  • Smart-Home System
  • Storage Room
  • Satellite TV
  • White Goods
  • Car Park
  • Communal Garden
  • Playground
  • Private Garden
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Security Camera
  • Turkish Bath
  • Airport (0-50 Km)
  • Beautiful Nature View
  • Mountain View
  • City View
  • Forest View
  • Bus Station
  • Central Heating
  • Underfloor Heating
  • West
  • East
  • North
  • South
OFFICE MANAGER
Fatma Bayraktar
Fatma BayraktarOffice Manager
I was born in Mersin, a city where is located in the south part of Turkey. Since my graduation from Cukurova University of English Teaching, I had many experiences in the business world. After I got ...READ MORE
LOCATION
REQUEST FURTHER DETAILS